Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of The new combination spanner

The new combination spanner
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Truly TONE
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:18:08
I know that it is a high quality tool at the moment of touch. I feel tightly and I feel the hardness of the metal and I felt the goodness of incorporation. A moderate grip feeling is very good. Although it is not a professional, it is understood by the amateur even the difference in quality from the cheap item.
This review is about item#9717496.
Daily work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:38:32
I rarely use it, but I am always on the car.
This review is about item#09717444.
I bought it incorrectly as 5/8 inch size.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 16:41:42
Since 15.8 mm = 5/8 inch, there are subtly loose if it is 16 mm. Because the motorcycle was a mixture of millimeters and inches, I guessed that there was not anything suitable for the tool on hand and ordered it.
This review is about item#9717505.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:00:06
I chose TONE from the goodness of making it because it is used for a long time. It is a domestic product that is both safe for quality processing accuracy.
This review is about item#9717514.
Because it is not the size used so often ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 23:07:37
It is not a size that is used so frequently, so I chose it because it is a reliable manufacturer in this price range.
This review is about item#9717532.
Bolt tightening
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 23:56:30
It was heavier than I expected.
This review is about item#09717426.
To fix the nut without the bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 21:51:49
Naturally you can do something natural, it seems that there will be durability as well.
This review is about item#09717487.
Repair of agricultural machines, construction machines.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 20:03:08
It's not too long, it's not short, so it's easy to handle.
This review is about item#09717426.
Automobile, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 12:24:52
I used the previous combination, but the new model is longer than the old model, the feeling of satin texture is also good. The design is also cool. However, if you are watching at the home center, since the texture of the plating falls apart, it may be worrisome about unevenness of color if the number is aligned.
This review is about item#09717426.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
Combination spanner
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
CL Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
New spanner
The new combination spanner inch size
Combination Wrench CP