Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parts Cleaning Brush

Parts Cleaning Brush
Sales Price: 4.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
For washing bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 22:23:03
The thickness of the hair was thicker than I thought. However, it can be used firmly for large parts! I also want a small type with about half the amount of hair ...
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning of electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 23:48:42
The thing was larger than I imagined, but I think that it is easy to use depending on the application.
This review is about item#11660014.
Sun, when removing dirt on the groove
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:38:06
When the product arrived, it actually touched the surface considerably larger than the image of the photograph on the net posted. Hair also had a slightly thin image, but it tends to be on net purchase .... But I can use this with this.
This review is about item#11660014.
Machine overhaul
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 22:21:02
I am using it to wash the machine, but I feel that hands are getting tired if the grip is a little thicker when the hands are wet. Although the tip of the brush is rounded, I think that there is also a version that is not round because it seems that the brush reaches the corner of the machine as it is not round.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning of motorcycle engine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 12:51:55
Previously I was using old toothbrushes, but as soon as I started to use this product I got better efficiency. It is a goods that I want to keep stocking at the right place though it is right.
House cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 21:49:41
Besides being a big product, I was surprised. Brush part It is easy to work because the waist is strong. Also please give me some slim items.
This review is about item#11660014.
Part Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:31:00
I felt somewhat soft, but I was able to clean the parts that the wire brush could not reach. It is supple.
This review is about item#11660014.
During parts cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:39:14
It is used for washing automotive parts etc. with washing oil. I will come in handy because it will reach a deep place with a strong bristle. It is light and strong.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 18:13:52
You can use it without problems, but if you speak luxury a bit more waist I think that it can be used more conveniently if there is.
This review is about item#11660014.
Car Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 23:09:20
The tip of the hair is bigger than I thought, the handle is easy to hold. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning at engine disassembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 15:52:48
A little bit more brushy hope is hope. Also, it would be nice if there are things a bit thinner!
This review is about item#11660014.
When painting tombstone peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:58:26
It is used when peeling off the tombstone. It can withstand alkaline stripping agents and solvents containing toluene. You can scrub the gossip to the depth of the letters. Because the brush is thick, the worker is more pleasant with a slightly thinner one.
This review is about item#11660014.
During engine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:12:33
The price is durable, such as the opening of the brush reasonably, and it is very useful as a disposable tool, I always stock a few stocks I will definitely buy next time, I highly recommend it.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning up the mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:00:36
It is used to clean the mill that crushes wheat etc. There is moderate hardness at the tip of the tip, and it can be cleaned efficiently because it is large.
This review is about item#11660014.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 07:34:59
It can be used for general cleaning. It seems that there will be no fault and no fault.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning the motorcycle engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 01:23:11
This shape is suitable for cleaning the part of the fin or the part which is complicated. I think that the brush is not too hard, not too soft.
This review is about item#11660014.
Cleaning equipment with kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 21:48:47
Very stiff and strong soil and dirt falls. It is convenient something if there is one.
This review is about item#11660014.
Parts cleaning of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:57:06
I used it for cleaning parts of a tractor, but unexpectedly the hair was solid and did not spread out soon, it was able to remove dirt well.
This review is about item#11660014.
For cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 11:39:12
As soon as I opened the packaging bag, my hair broke out. Is caulking sweet?
This review is about item#11660014.
Part cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:34:19
The firmness is also exactly good, surprisingly firmly. I think that I can not believe it at this price.
This review is about item#11660014.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brushes
Enamel Brush
Slim Brush
End Brush Nylon
Fin Brush
Wash brush
Funnel & oil stopper
Parts Cleaning Brush
Fin Brush
Melamine hand cup