Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cutting Whetstone

Cutting Whetstone
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Cutting Angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:36:42
It was sharp and easy to price and was very satisfied and used it.
This review is about item#11660075.
Cutting of frozen fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:21:06
It has broken long and lasts long without breaking. Is it better than a maker item?
This review is about item#11660075.
Cutting of steel
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:52:25
I bought it for cutting of flat steel and C type steel, but it was too sharp to enter the storage
This review is about item#11660093.
Square pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 12:00:35
I bought it for the first time, but I decide whether to buy it by looking at the state for a while
This review is about item#11660075.
Used for stainless steel angle cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:51:10
I feel that somewhat, decreasing is quick. But I do a good job for the price. We are planning to continue using it so please hold on. Thank you.
This review is about item#11660075.
Steel material cutting
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:48:33
When cutting two angles of 3 mm in thickness and cutting it, it was hard to cut and finally cutting it was finished, large burrs were generated on the cut surface. It is cheap so it can be saved because it is a consumable item, but in order to take that burr, I feel like getting more expensive with labor and baby thunder.
This review is about item#11660084.
Cutting of iron tubes, C chambers iron etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 13:26:23
Purchased for cutting of 100 mm C Chan. In the case of It is very bad. It was a sample of cheap worse / elephant.
This review is about item#11660084.
Cutting of steel
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:43:15
There is a sense of value over the price because it can be used normally without problem
This review is about item#11660075.
Used for iron cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 09:03:28
Next day morning the item arrived. It is a good product that can be cut well without blurring of the blade
This review is about item#11660084.
Cutting of iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:38:00
It's a size that is not quite a home center, and it is heavy so it is saved when you deliver it. Cutting can also be done smoothly and it is saved with price.
This review is about item#11660093.
SS material round bar cutting
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:14:43
Used cutting machine is Hitachi Koki CC16CB - 200V. Shake all right? Uneven thickness? There seems to be a boon as soon as switching on! At the same time the vibration is really amazing. Even if you mark it as a member, it will not cut to the size you expected. And 25mm raw iron round bar could not be cut (crying) It is a real story.
This review is about item#11660093.
Iron pipe cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 20:50:48
It seems that the granularity has been rough compared to what is always sold at the home center. Cutting surface is somewhat rough. I feel that the cutting itself seems to last long.
This review is about item#11660093.
Cutting of stainless steel round bar
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 07:38:05
It was completely better than what I used to use.
This review is about item#11660084.
Pipe cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 11:20:50
It arrived early and it was saved. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11660075.
Cutting of iron material
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:44:58
I think that it is cheap as a consumable item.
This review is about item#11660093.
To cut pipe steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:04:31
Thanks to the price,
This review is about item#11660093.
Used for cutting to reduce the waste of large items
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:05:42
The price was also cheap and the usability was good.
This review is about item#11660075.
Disconnection
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 21:05:37
It fell quickly
This review is about item#11660093.
Disconnection
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 21:03:15
It fell quickly
This review is about item#11660093.
I am using it to cut a single pipe for a scaffold.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 20:23:21
It breaks normally. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#11660084.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cut-Off Wheels
Cutting whetstone
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel, Kengo
Offset Grindstone
Cut-Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheel for Metal
Cut-Off Wheel
Cut-Off Wheel
Cutting Wheel,