Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
152 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 23
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews
For trimmer bit replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:46:14
For now, I use it without any problem. Because I am cheap, I think that I should purchase it to spare.
This review is about item#9445231.
Maintenance of rotating pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:25:20
As the rotating pulley got rattled, looking closely, there was no bearing on the shaft. So, when I looked for it with Monotaro, there was a good bearing, so I ordered it and attached it to the shaft, it turned well. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#11698487.
FF Stove Blower Motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:10:05
The motor is running quietly without problems. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9445222.
Mounting on a skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:30:19
Because it is a shield type, it is recommended unnecessary such as troublesome maintenance.
This review is about item#9445222.
As a repair part of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:52:16
Like bearings of other companies, it can be used without problems. I am saved because the price is cheapest. Because it is cheap, I will buy it as much as inventory.
This review is about item#9445231.
BEARING FOR RC
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:05:59
Since it was a little bit far from free shipping, I bought it for hand-held radio controlled cars. Radio controller It is firmer than the general-purpose Chinese bearing and the play is little and I think that it is a good thing.
This review is about item#36783223.
Bearing exchange of slide circular saw cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 22:49:14
The movement of the safety cover of the sliding circular saw became worse and it was disassembled and investigated where dust entered and stuck to the bearing. It was perfect because we ordered the size and ordered.
This review is about item#8249281.
Four wheel drive mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:18:29
I bought it for play but I think it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#11698392.
Bearings of metal-to-metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:40:58
I thought that there was no metal system, little bearings, but it was saved.
This review is about item#11698408.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:59:01
I can use normally without problem, I am trusting that it is also a maker item and I am satisfied with cheapness.
This review is about item#9445222.
I bought it for hand spinner.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 23:43:13
I bought 605ZZ and used it degreased, but it is around 2 minutes with my own hand spinner. There is nothing wrong with that, but I am looking for another type that will go around even more.
This review is about item#8249272.
I think that it is better than the bearing currently being used
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:17:08
The hand spinner's bearing seems to be too strange Since I was in a state I tried to buy this big Osaka soul bearing with major manufacturers I do not know unless you measure precisely, but it seems that there is no problem for the amount used normally.
This review is about item#09445222.
Cleaning flooring
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 07:56:57
I bought it because it is cheap anyhow. I'm trying to make a hand spinner for the time being. I have not used it yet. I will make it now. I do not know well whether the open type is better than the shield type but I am thinking to make both and try it, it was good because it is cheap to try.
This review is about item#09445231.
Machine creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:32:44
There is no problem in both quality and packaging status. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#11698417.
Fan heater blower
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:51:30
I detached using a puller. It's neither good nor bad After replacement it worked comfortably.
This review is about item#9445222.
I am using it for the exchange of bearings of the motor such as disassembly cleaning and repair of oil stove.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 13:01:59
There is no particular problem, I tried ordering bearings directly from China, but I was using a lot of play and I use it in large quantity, so I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#36783205.
Use as trimmer bit
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 09:55:16
It is perfect for the trimmer bit I can use it without problems
This review is about item#11698478.
For self-made tire balancer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:19:03
Tire (Wheel) Utilized as a balancer's own work. For the ASKUL Shaft φ20 ~ 25, select the outer diameter φ19 - M6 bolt compatible product. I was in trouble because I did not sell it to my neighborhood, but I am happy getting it cheaply.
This review is about item#9445231.
Production of model
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:04:40
I am thankful for this price with Mignya type. I want a lightweight plastic type but also a cheap one.
This review is about item#11698417.
Skateboard inline skate
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:27:42
It is faster to change the skateboard bearings more quickly at this price than to maintain it, but it may not be as good as the exclusive high-end items, but cheap items that are braided in cheap skateboards Bearings are different things.
This review is about item#9445222.