Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thrust washers

Thrust washers
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Maintenance of the drive section of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:05:54
I purchased it by mistake of the size of the product. The product itself looks good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#12137475.
Front fork of Strider
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:53:02
It is used in conjunction with the needle bearing, but it is very good. I have purchased it any more!
This review is about item#12137527.
Used as an archival bearing with thrust bearings in between
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:13:41
I wanted another size smaller one. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#12137475.
I bought it together with the thrust needle bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 12:46:29
When attaching to the car S4RS genuine Orlys reassas, we attach one original dish to the original saucer, considering it during rainy weather and install it. Truly, the spring of the monosus was springy too high and it was difficult to turn the adjuster, but after mounting it became like easy to turn with light force like nothing happened. Also, by eliminating the torsional stress of the spring, we were able to obtain the difference that we can see the difference from the moment when it straddled the motorcycle. This effect turned into a comfortable ride with a comfortable angle, especially when passing through a step, and I tried trying to adjust the damping of preloading and expansion and contraction many times, but by installing the thrust needle bearing Hard hard feeling disappeared perfectly! It is inexpensive at a price as well (I think that it is an excellent product for COSPA very much), aside from dedicated saucer production. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#12137588.
Used in combination with vehicle high thrust bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 01:17:36
Combined with thrust bearing, installed. Although it is still a few days, I also eliminate noise, I think steering has become a little lighter. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#12137606.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:08:02
There is accuracy, it is enough for use. I would like to see durability from now. Shipment is so slow that we want you to respond quickly.
This review is about item#12137606.
Mounting in car highs
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 20:13:46
First of all, it is saved because car honesty is not cheap so much. There is no problem for the function now.
This review is about item#12137597.
Positioning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 11:52:58
There is something useful if there is.
This review is about item#12137563.
Sandwich thrust bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 18:03:05
Especially not possible.
This review is about item#12137597.
lathe
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 23:27:24
The price is cheap and things are good
This review is about item#12137475.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 15:00:08
I used it as a spacer for the swing arm of the bike.The price was also cheap and the accuracy was also good, so it was good.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drymet LF Washer
DDK05 Thrust Washer
Thrust Needle Bearing NTB
Ws-Ring, Inner Ring
Thrust Bearing, Thrust WasherAs
Thrust Washer
GS-shaped outer ring
Thrust Washer 
Thrust Bearing WS