Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band (For Automatic Packing Device)

PP Band (For Automatic Packing Device)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.16
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Packing at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:23:06
Although it is a product for an automatic packing machine, we use it in a semi-automatic packing machine. Although I am using it for several years, there is no problem at all. The price is also cheap and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#16238723.
Packing goods
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:29:52
There is no hindrance to the use, but when binding with an automatic packing machine it will melt with heat and a strange smell with a small amount of smoke. It was not such a thing with the maker article used before.
This review is about item#16238748.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:43:33
Even Yakura purchased similar items, but it seems to be slightly more durable.
This review is about item#16238732.
Buddhist memorial service
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:12:46
Used for two pieces of paper funeral bills of 10 kilograms. It is strong enough, the price is cheap, I am saved
This review is about item#16238732.
For packing cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 22:46:29
I have been using the Monotaro brand PP band for about 10 years. Although it seems that "things" have changed several times, there is no problem in use. It is useful at low cost.
This review is about item#16238748.
Packaging of cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:28:02
I used yellow until now, but I purchased blue without stock. I used it set in a semi-automatic packing machine, but the PP band can not slip out. When rubbing it with hands, fluffy blue pigment comes in hands. In a hurry, I could use it without problems by purchasing again and using yellow. What about the blue band 2 PP band?
This review is about item#16238723.
For agricultural shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:06:20
I have been repeating about 5 times. It seems that it is possible to do smoothly when sending from the material of the previous lot.
This review is about item#16238748.
Automatic tape hanging when packing case packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:36:36
The quality of the tape is firm and easy to use. It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time, but it was getting better this time. Thankfully.
This review is about item#16238732.
To cardboard box shipping packaging reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 14:57:43
There is no problem with handling and strength. Transparent color is easy to use because the bottom display is easy to see.
This review is about item#16238748.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:57:22
Cheap price. Goods are not bad either. I will also purchase
This review is about item#16238723.
Packing cardboard case
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 08:55:19
I use it in the automatic packing machine, but it can not be used successfully in the state where it is caught whether the winding is strange at the end
This review is about item#16238732.
Used when packing metal cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 14:38:22
Although it is not a strength test, in our way of use it is not the same as a famous manufacturer. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#16238748.
Packing for delivery cases
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:12:25
Especially with no problem, we have already ordered with repeat many times. We plan to continue co-ordination in the future.
This review is about item#16238723.
Cardboard packing
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 12:37:39
It seems that the quality has changed every time it is replaced Especially the thickness seems to be thin this time It is thinner than the display value It is like cause of trouble of folding tangled feed in the packing machine It is like a defect of the packing machine Asked the supplier for maintenance and found the cause The thickness was about 0.58, but the actual caliper measure actually seems to be different It seems to be compatible
This review is about item#16238732.
Cardboard packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:17:25
I would like to ask the price cheaply for usual use.
This review is about item#16238732.
Packing rough tea shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 21:59:46
Because the price is reasonable and there is no problem with quality, it helps cost reduction.
This review is about item#16238723.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 15:01:15
Other than strong
This review is about item#16238748.
Packing work
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 12:36:22
Within Strpac's automatic machine. Immediately the PP band is entangled and the continuous operation becomes impossible and it is hard to use very easily. Many of the monotaro brand PP bands are ??
This review is about item#16238732.
Provisional holding of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 15:26:11
I bought it to suppress the cost of consumables. I am hand tightening things. You can try without problems.
This review is about item#16238723.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:19:20
no problem.
This review is about item#16238723.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Band J-S1
PP Band
ID-C4MA drum
Roll PP Band
Electronic stapler
Auto Packing Machine PP Band
PP variegated rope 5kg winding
Pen stand
PP Strap Band