Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Strap Band

PP Strap Band
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.22
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 13:01:49
I use it for packing goods. I think that it is almost the same as other companies' products.
This review is about item#16238784.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:23:09
Although it is using monotalous ones for the machine, it is not inferior at all even compared with the maker's item. Can withstand shipping
This review is about item#16238757.
When packing machines and goods, when fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:06:35
Even women can fix it unexpectedly easily. The price is the cheapest compared to other companies.
This review is about item#16238784.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:56:26
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#16238775.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 12:44:24
It was a thin strip than I expected. I am sorry that it was in an elliptical state upon arrival.
This review is about item#16238784.
Used for packing of parts etc and for packing rope
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 10:21:24
Every time I use it, every time I use it, the band body collapses and gradually becomes difficult to use.
This review is about item#16238775.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:05:51
It can be used without problems. The strength is not standard and easy to cut.
This review is about item#16238775.
To material packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:55:40
Because it is cheap, it is saved. There is no problem with strength, it is monotarous as expected.
This review is about item#16238775.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:37:25
I thought that I was glad to purchase it properly used for the price.
This review is about item#16238784.
Cardboard packaging work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 08:20:20
I bought this product of the same standard which was purchased as an alternative (?) Because the order code: 40427904 was quite good, but the touch is totally different, it is hard and entangled easily. If you tighten further it will break even with a force that you can not cut before, and in addition the stopper will fly away and go off. I am worried that I will not cut in the middle after handing it to the shipping company. Although I just opened it, I am at a loss as to whether to make it the PP band of the home center.
This review is about item#16238784.
Bind
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 14:33:43
A thousand notes. It is not usable. It is not worth. I'd like to return the item. Very sorry.
This review is about item#16238775.
Packaging of products, prevention of collapse during transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:32:09
I purchased it from the affordability of the price and ease of movement. Previously, I used it in the number of m above it, but it was heavy and it was hard to fix it when it was scattered along the way. Whether it is compatible with the stopper, it was slipped and packed again, but there were several times.
This review is about item#16238784.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:36:31
The price is reasonable, and there is no problem in use
This review is about item#16238757.
For shipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:49:16
Cheap, firm, easy to handle.
This review is about item#16238775.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 14:31:30
Slip, easy to use so easy to tighten.
This review is about item#16238775.
Replacement of PP string
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:16:15
In PP pimp, it was broken by the shipping company and there was a problem, but switching switched the problem. Since there are many fixed containers, such as corrugated cardboard boxes and cases, if there is sales for a fixed length, it may not be easy to cut and it may be easier to use.
This review is about item#16238784.
Mold repair, shipping at the time of maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:29:03
Although it is not different from the current product, I would like a little cheaper.
This review is about item#16238784.
Mainly used for 2 tires · 4 tires.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:25:32
The price is also very cheap and the goods are soft so it is useful for putting the tire around.
This review is about item#16238784.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 10:33:53
Purchased for packing. It was very satisfying because it was cheap. Since it can also be used as a simple spring compressor, there is one roll and it is something useful.
This review is about item#16238784.
Used for packing luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 15:54:40
It is good for the price.
This review is about item#16238775.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
PP Strap Band
Band stopper for 16 mm
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
PP-band hand tighten
Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
PP Band Hand Clamp