Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Boots (With Cover)

Color Boots (With Cover)
Sales Price: 34.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 39
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 129 Reviews
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 21:08:56
Easy to wear, weather resistant. The price is cheap and the design is also good. However, I want a little more grip power, slippery in the muddy area.
This review is about item#16238933.
For winter
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 20:27:01
It is repeat purchase. The previous one leaked water as the shoe sole decreased. Although there was a similar report in the review of other people, I bought it thought that it was improved. I expected to have.
This review is about item#16238933.
For ordinary use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:40:42
In winter in Hokkaido, unpaved roads are muddy, so cold weather boots are essential. It is cheap and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#16238924.
Everyday work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 12:09:04
It is a cheap and good product. (There is this product insoles, but if you add a new insoles from the beginning, you will feel better and last longer.
This review is about item#16238933.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:53:46
In agricultural work, not only walking but also crouching are many, and although the ankle part is broken or peeled off before using anything that is sold at the home center, two years a year is necessary, but this one year is used it can. Although there is no problem in using it, it is the only regret that the insoles will soon be frustrating.
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 22:55:37
Turtles cracked in around two weeks, when water was working on rainy days water came in.
This review is about item#16238924.
For fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:51:11
Comfort is also good. Rubber feels a little hard, but I have become familiar with wearing it. It is just right for bus fishing. It is usually 27 centimeters and this time 27 centimeters, it was perfect. Another larger size may be fine.
This review is about item#16238933.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 19:42:39
I am satisfied with the price. I recommend you to have an underlay
This review is about item#16238915.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:16:53
Very solid making, feeling fit to the feet easy to use
This review is about item#16238924.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:38:50
There is no problem with the size, there is no problem with the weight. There is no particular problem in use.
This review is about item#16238933.
Work in the rain
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:07:10
I feel a sense of incompatibility because the insoles are smaller than the parts of the fingers of the shoes and are wearing. I do not compare it with other goods, but I think that there is another insoles, is it class B?
This review is about item#16238942.
Household garden work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:31:39
It's easy to take off easily because you ordered a larger one. There is no particular problem in use.
This review is about item#16238933.
Garden cleaning, pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:23:34
Normally good. Size No problem. There is no problem with weight. Better choosing a different color makes it better.
This review is about item#16238933.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 23:55:21
The inside heel part is weak, it makes me feel comfortable to tear. Rubber itself is stronger than I thought. The bottom of the heel is easy to reduce, but in any case consumables. Buy 2nd pair on spare.
This review is about item#16238915.
Mainly used for car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 03:40:51
A little more light is better. I think it's heavy slightly.
This review is about item#16238933.
For rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:43:20
It is good to make it solid and inexpensive. Evil stand out in color Not, it is a good product.
This review is about item#16238933.
Chores
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 00:13:38
The function is sufficient though 50% of the commercial product. Durability is unknown, but satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#16238924.
Working in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:41:05
It is durable against the price, and both the interior and exterior endure well the use environment.
This review is about item#16238933.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:51:50
The price was also cheap and very good. I could use it without any problems.
This review is about item#16238924.
Working on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:55:06
I ordered one size larger than usual shoe size. It is easy to wear feet easy to put in and there is moderate clearance.
This review is about item#16238924.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Boots
Color Boots RB-12L
Boots Hopper 01 (Black)
Boots TRIZER (Black)
Half Weight Long Boots
Women Rubber Boots Blue
Women Color Boots LB-585