Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel 20L Open Pail Can

Steel 20L Open Pail Can
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Used as a container for firewood, medium firewood for fire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:03:17
I use it by placing it next to a wood stove. Although it looks, the atmosphere gets better if there is a type of matt.
This review is about item#16241898.
For woodworking dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:53:53
Used in combination with a separator for dust collection. Packing is contained in the lid and the degree of sealing is high. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#16241898.
Put the ramen noodles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:32:50
Although it is easy to use, the lid will not open because it becomes a vacuum state So I wish I had a hole open
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of powder and sand
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:33:26
I think that durability is in the future, but I think that it is a product that can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#16241898.
Temporary storage of raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:04:42
I examined it in various ways and compared it, but I bought it from the point of airtightness. The packing is solid, the handle is easy to carry, the laying is also stable. Also, because it was purchased more for preliminary use, it was possible to place it in a superimposed manner without troubling the place to put it. I am very satisfied with having MonotaRO used for the first time.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:59:33
Quality, tight sealability is solid. It is surprisingly lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#16241898.
Make rocket stoves
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 22:51:28
Goods are good, processing was easier, painting also got on well.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of powdered food
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:41:12
It is robust. You can safely keep it. If there is a caster on the bottom it is the best.
This review is about item#16241898.
I use the intake and exhaust nozzle on the lid and use it for receiving when sucking the mud with a vacuum cleaner.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:59:55
The band and the lid are solid, it is very good without water leakage. In the past, I used a thing from another manufacturer, but from now on cost, I would like to use it for various materials putting here.
This review is about item#16241898.
Preservation of kneaded stucco
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 21:18:21
I bought a different color of plaster material for preservation. It was secure with the lid tightly closed. As other people commented, I think it would be nice if there were other options for the lid.
This review is about item#16241898.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 21:03:18
I use it for waste liquid. Fasteners are solid, Waste from inside will not go out now.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of powder ... · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 14:55:39
I am using it to keep powder containing bags. Although plastic bags may be torn, it is safe to put them in a can.
This review is about item#16241898.
We will use it with a vacuum cleaner in lubricating oil change oil construction.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:58:23
It was lighter, there was no oil leak and it was very good. If you can, it is hope, but I am happy if there is parts sale, such as only the top lid or band or only empty can.
This review is about item#16241898.
For quartz sand storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:41:46
The lid was also attached, it was the best product for quartz sand keeping. I plan to purchase additional items.
This review is about item#16241898.
When liquid medicine is delivered
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 13:55:02
Basically I am satisfied. However, in the last time there was one thing that the shape of the lid was changed and it was impossible to cover the lid. I think it is a problem at the time of transportation, but please let me be careful.
This review is about item#16241898.
Repeat item
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:03:41
It is a repeat item. We will place an order as the site changes. It is very cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage container
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:55:06
I ordered 12 pieces. Dents were seen in 3 of the items that arrived. I am using it as it is.
This review is about item#16241898.
Storage of dried food (raw materials)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:35:02
It is very reasonable and good. It is convenient to use, well sealed, and it is handy. For those who need a number, Cospa is a good choice. Oil smells on arrival, so those who are worried need to wash well.
This review is about item#16241898.
Transportation of waste oil to be used at the event
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:27:13
I was able to safely move high temperature waste oil. It was able to be transported even without overlapping leaks. I was satisfied that I had a little more thickness of the lid if I grew.
This review is about item#16241898.
For agitation of our products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 14:39:07
There is no leak at all even if it makes a perfect seal even if it lies sideways. At this price this content is very satisfied.
This review is about item#16241898.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Sample
Individual Pail Cans 18L
Laboratory
Obaketsu (with lid)
Round pail
Steel 18L Itto Square Can
Plain Cans
Stain universal can
Lid for sample
Oil Pail
Empty Square Cans