Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Kitchen floor scrubbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:32:59
Durable, long lasting, easy to use. It is easy to wear it when laying skin on the shoe sole
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:03:07
Although it is used for agricultural work, the price is cheap about half as much as the one purchased in the neighborhood in the past, there is nothing problem, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#16305512.
Manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:00:00
I feel that it is a little smaller than the one I used before.
This review is about item#16305537.
For visitors
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:30:42
I felt the white rubber part was thin. For visitors, it's okay because the time to wear is short, but for employees to wear and work, I thought that the strength is a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#16305528.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:19:14
I'd love to make a safety boots to use oil resistant by MonotaRO brand
This review is about item#16305537.
For animal husbandry
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:45:22
Easy to wear, soft, easy to wash easily dirty.
This review is about item#16305485.
It's cheap but ...
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 20:14:55
I wear many kinds of cheap boots and high boots, and the evaluation of the monotaro brand boots is not very good. Reason, cracks in shoe soles. For roughly cheap types, cracks and holes will open before shoe soles decrease. The high is hard to slip even when wearing down.
This review is about item#16305485.
I use it in boat fishing shoes, I hear that it is easy to use without slipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 08:10:02
Although it is not used yet, it seems to be easy to use in a slippery situation onboard.
This review is about item#16305537.
Field work on hot days
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:34:28
I have not specified yet, but just a good size arrived.
This review is about item#16305528.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:07:07
I was worried about durability because it was cheaper than other companies, but I will repeat it because it does not change.
This review is about item#16305485.
Mud way
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:09:47
Very good After being soiled I was sinking in the water It was hard to go back again
This review is about item#16305537.
Farm work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:08:51
I bought it by trial because it is cheap, but it seems that it is not flooded so far so far. I think that it is sufficient performance because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 11:22:07
It is light and very easy to wear, dirt easily drops and I think it is a very good product. durability?
This review is about item#16305503.
Fishing industry
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:51:37
I bought it because I felt the attraction of the price, but I feel that making it is suitable for the price. Because it is concerned about steaming, use thick insole with good breathability and use.
This review is about item#16305528.
When cleaning the food factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:15:01
Although it is cheap and good, it is easy to harden and the part of the sole is cracked cheap.
This review is about item#16305537.
For daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:43:38
I thought it was something because the price was cheap, but it was better than I thought it would be. Based on your review, I bought a bigger one for the sake of the year, but as it was the size of the world, I thought that the usual size was enough. It was a bit big because it was summer.
This review is about item#16305537.
Oil bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 12:19:54
It is hard to slip at all compared to ordinary sneakers and ordinary boots It is a long lasting shoe sole reduction This type of boots are lovingly used for nearly 10 years.
This review is about item#16305512.
Used for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:02:46
For cheap we also have solid building, this is the second time. If you want greed, the insoles will bend immediately and will not be usable, we will exchange it for another solid insole. I am happy saying from the price.
This review is about item#16305512.
I am wearing it during agricultural work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 04:41:55
Purchased 0.5 size larger ones referring to the product review. It was a correct answer. The feet are bright and the work is comfortable.
This review is about item#16305537.
Used at the site of a food manufacturing factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:10:31
I was saved from ordering to delivery as soon as possible. For products, it seems that my legs are getting hurt as long as my toes are getting thin. In addition, although I thought that it was hard to slip because it was written as oil resistant, it seems quite slippery (there are things that cleaning of the factory's floor surface has not been adequate · · ·) It seems that it was unsuitable for our factory is.
This review is about item#16305485.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Safety Rubber Boots
Hair net G5063
Rubber Boots
Half Weight Long Boots
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Hair net G5064
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Cornerstone
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707