Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers (Shoelace) 29

Safety Sneakers (Shoelace) 29
Sales Price: 22.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Agricultural agricultural machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:39:54
In agricultural work, the feet are heavier, so the thicker the sole of the shoe makes the burden on the soles lighter
This review is about item#16638335.
As wearing in the work place
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 09:09:38
I've been in favorite since 3 years ago. Among K. B. Stal brand sneakers, this is a good breathability and feet are hard to steak. It is light and easy to wear off, comfortable to say as a sneaker at this price. Among half-brand items, there are things where the sole is too hard or the angle is strange and the feet get tired out oddly, but this is very comfortable. The only drawback is that the black rubbing rubber is attached to the sole and it is easy to peel off. Although it does not affect the function even if it peels off, this is not improved as we have just crashed five feet. Although not a big deal.
This review is about item#16638283.
Used for metal working and light work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:32:15
I like it because it is light and easy to wear. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#16638317.
It is an operation of a heavy equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:19:34
Although it is an oversight here, the category of work shoes was also included together with safety shoes. As soon as safe shoes so cheap, I purchased, I was surprised to see the product. I usually wear it.
This review is about item#16638292.
Delivery work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:17:08
Because I bought it at discount, I bought it cheaper than buying it at home center or something, but it is okay to be firm in proportion to the price!
This review is about item#16638292.
Light work - usually wear
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:51:14
It is light and easy to wear, but the bottom reduction is quick, what is durability? Is it a price?
This review is about item#16638283.
Cargo handling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 13:09:38
I think it's a light and easy to wear product
This review is about item#16638283.
For daily use
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:38:29
I tried to buy it at a reasonable price, but it was quite small while listing it as 26 cm and it was 25.3 cm when measuring the inside dimension. It can not be used at all. I bought 26 cm of many manufacturers so far, but this was my first time small objects.
This review is about item#16638292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Working Sneakers, Magic1954
LARKINS Sneakers
Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneakers AZ-51638
Work Sneakers
Women's Work Sneakers
Safety Sneakers
Work Sneakers
Spalding SPL204