Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cutter Work Mat

Cutter Work Mat
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Cut to the same size such as release paper, rubber sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:08:44
It was a very good product. It was good that the work efficiency was good and it was possible to find this product more quickly It is better to match the scale of the ruler if possible
This review is about item#16382668.
I am concerned about the scratches on my desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 12:08:16
I wanted it from before, but I have not had a chance to buy it easily. This time I bought it with a paddy.
This review is about item#16382634.
Clipping of magazines etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:32:01
Since the company has the same thing, it was usable as usual, so there is nothing unpleasant.
This review is about item#16382652.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 06:36:12
Until now I used the A4 size, but since I was struggling when cutting big items I bought a large format, but it was a great answer. If it is a certain size it will be cut at once, it's durable and has a sense of stability and easy to use. I am active in leather craft.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut the stickers and mailing labels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:01:30
I bought A3 because I only had A4 size. It is satisfying because it is easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#16382643.
For laminating, for cutting edge of paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 01:13:09
I cut newspaper under the paper until now. A3 paper cutting is also no problem at all. Also, the traces that you cut do not remain.
This review is about item#16382652.
Various works
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:02:49
It is cheap although it is big. It is convenient to have one big size without lavish.
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting the pattern paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 10:30:06
Even on a desk or workbench, the paper pattern is easy to cut cleanly and it is useful.
This review is about item#16382634.
Leather cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:00:07
It is big and cheaper than other companies' products. I think that making is also solid.
This review is about item#16382668.
When cutting materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 11:19:41
I like the size, but it is very handy because it has a graduation grid when cutting the size.
This review is about item#16382652.
Rubber finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:21:22
At the time of work, there is no gap because there is thickness. You can use both sides, it is strong.
This review is about item#16382652.
Marking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:27:33
Ideal for cutting cloths and marking, I think that cutter scratches are less conspicuous.
This review is about item#16382668.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:03:00
Both quality and price are good, very useful and very satisfied.
This review is about item#16382652.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:37:56
It is used not only for cutter work but also for various things. It is as easy to work with as good hardness.
This review is about item#16382643.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:22:06
I put it in the work space. Since it is big, I do not have to worry about hurting my desk so I can get back to work.
This review is about item#16382652.
When glass film is cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 13:29:06
It is a very easy-to-use item. What is the weather resistance like? I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#16382668.
Cut out the document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 17:37:54
It is nice. I feel it is not inferior to the brand name The angle scale is good
This review is about item#16382643.
As an underlay when cutting with a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:51:48
It was OK even if you strongly cut with a cutter. There seems to be strength.
This review is about item#16382643.
Used for specified cutter mat
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:42:52
Cutter cuts remain, I think life expectancy is a little short. It is for circular blade cutter, but I did not think that this would fit in particular!
This review is about item#16382652.
Sounds good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 00:10:05
Just by placing it on the work bench where you wanted something like this, it is just right to measure a little size. When you buy a product on the net or watching a certain size
This review is about item#16382643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat, A5
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Folding Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A4
Joint Mat