Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes

Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
For machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:52:21
Light safety shoes, as it is a mesh, it is hard to steam. It is handy and easy to wear with Velcro.
This review is about item#16391052.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:30:36
Because it is a flat foot, your fingers are squeezed. I ordered a larger size I should have ordered a larger one.
This review is about item#16391077.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:03:38
When checking the material of the sole, there is something more than the price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#16391086.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:30:19
I did not feel it at the time of the string safety shoes, but the Velcro tapes feel tough overall and overall.
This review is about item#16391086.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 22:54:52
It is light, but it is solid For garden work (planting trees etc) It is recommended.
This review is about item#16391077.
Purchase for work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 12:48:28
I was working part time as a construction worker, and I used "boots" at the work site. I bought it because it is preferable to use shoes that can be steamed in summer and safety shoes. It is cheap in Chinese goods, but it looks cool. Repeat if there is durability.
This review is about item#16391086.
On-site patrol as management supervisor
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 00:12:11
The price is attractive, but the overall design was inappropriate. I would like the ankle part to be a little higher. Velcro tape operability is good.
This review is about item#16391043.
Transportation industry
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:20:46
It is common for these inexpensive products, but quality is bad anyway. A small hole started to empty at the bottom part On the rainy day the water stained and the socks got wet and the sickness was very unpleasant. Because it was deterioration too early, I filled the hole with commercially available repair material but now the upper side has deteriorated. It seems to be better to buy high things even if prices are expensive somewhat if it will eventually replace in an early cycle.
This review is about item#16391052.
Field of factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:01:47
It is easy to handle with magic, it is very easy to wear as perfect for your legs.
This review is about item#16391086.
Work shoes at construction site
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 18:59:07
Products are solid making regardless of low price. I bought it with 28 cm · EEEE size, but I did return because it was not possible to fix the stop part of the Velcro tape because the feet width did not match at all. I am sorry just because the length was exact.
This review is about item#16391113.
In regular work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:30:48
With minimum packing required, less rubbish. I think that quality is good even if it is cheap. Repeat confirmed!
This review is about item#16391113.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:11:46
I bought two pairs of these shoes, and two pairs of boots got a hole in the shoe sole in about one month, and rainwater invaded. Rather than wearing a hole, the blocky shoe sole rubber was broken and turned up ... Do you want to say because it is cheap?
On loading and unloading work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:52:35
Because it is a little heavy, it can be used stably, it is handy because it is hard to slip.
This review is about item#16391043.
When collecting scraps
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:21:34
It is a repeater of this shoe. I bought it because it is cheap. However, after about 4 months, the velcro straps become weak and feel like they are wearing shoes without sticking. I bought two pairs.
This review is about item#16391077.
Car repair shop
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:17:52
Although it is good at the beginning, water gets permeated as soon the bottom disappears and the hollow part is exposed. Because I will have to be exchanged many times within the warranty period, because I was troublesome and had a bad feeling to each other, I replaced them only with one exchange. (It was unfriendly correspondence when exchanging.)
This review is about item#16391077.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 00:52:31
It was very good that it was cheaper than anything. Because it is a Velcro, it is easy to wear and there is no worry that the string will unwind, so it is good to work safely during work.
This review is about item#16391077.
Electrical equipment construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:43:49
It is good to be light, but also to the instep a little, I want you to be hard.
This review is about item#16391068.
Outdoor concrete floor light work
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 16:49:08
Durability is very bad. In the heel part, there is a hole in a high place before reaching a low place of the pattern of the shoe sole. In other words, the shoe sole is fluent.
This review is about item#16391068.
General work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 08:48:45
It is light and easy to use. When the shoe sole is used on a floor with oil, durability is difficult and it is necessary to have a size of 28 cm or more
This review is about item#16391052.
Used in factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 21:26:30
It is light, but the part of the toe may be slightly narrow
This review is about item#16391043.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneakers A-180
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Working Sneakers, Magic1954
Safety Sneakers
Mercury 2199
Safety Shoes String Type
Safety Sneaker,
Safety Sneaker, Shoes