Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Channel support

Channel support
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Furniture manufacture for product display
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:44:33
There are some similar types in Royal products, but the difference is difficult to understand as far as reading guide texts. I am worried that the responsible person who wrote the comment did not recognize the difference.
This review is about item#55766978.
Shelf on washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:11:06
It is thin but it is sturdier than I thought, although it makes it to 3 shelves boards, I do not get lazy and it is solid.
This review is about item#16646507.
I installed a shelf on the wall
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:07:27
At the nearby home center where I live there was not anything up to 1820 mm and I bought it on the net and bought it. There is no problem for the product itself.
This review is about item#16646534.
Installation of shelf on the wall of the house, installation of clothes for indoor use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 02:40:34
I use it as a base for attaching walls to the walls of my home and placing rods for clothes for indoor use. Compared to attaching the arm directly to the wall surface, it is very convenient because you can change the height of the shelf and clothes freely.
This review is about item#16646516.
During wall storage production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 12:48:36
Robust and high pitch interval is also fine and excellent product.
This review is about item#16646516.
Shelf support
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 12:47:45
Since it is a thin impression, I am planning to install without embedding.
This review is about item#16646498.
I use it to stop the arm of a simple lift (bee box)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:23:57
The product of channel support is firm. It is not inferior.
This review is about item#16646507.
Attaching the hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:22:20
I attached it to 2 x 4 using the Dea Wall. The place of the edge was treated firmly, it was not sharp! I would like to use products of Royal that are easy to handle
This review is about item#16646516.
Used for rails of shelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:00:59
The color is also beautiful and I am very satisfied. If there are colors other than silver, I think that the place will be expanded more.
This review is about item#16646507.
Living shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 01:49:41
Work to beat at the same height was difficult. We attached one side, attached shelf support, put the shelf, put the marbling things on top and hit the other side to the position confirmed to be horizontal. It is very nice to have a vertical line entering the room and feeling tightened.
This review is about item#16646516.
Used for rails of shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:25:01
The color is also beautiful and I am very satisfied. It was thin and refreshing.
This review is about item#16646507.
I put a shelf on the wall of a newly built house.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:36:17
Although the price is cheap, chrome plating is also beautiful with a solid shelf pillar and it is cool even if it attaches to the living room.
This review is about item#16646525.
I use it for wall storage.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:18:40
I put 2 × 4 material in the dear wall and attached the channel support there. Wall storage can be done relatively easily, and the layout can be changed to some extent. However, I want to pay attention to the weight. Let's arrange the right and left heights exactly when installing.
This review is about item#16646498.
For shelves at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:08:16
I was able to produce it as expected. It seems that it was hard to choose when ordering, in the case that the image is somewhat rough, in the case of members with many types, but I also checked the items that arrived, I think that there was no mis-ordering and it was good.
This review is about item#16646507.
Shelving on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:45:34
Especially no problem, delivery time arrived quickly. It can be mounted securely with 7 screws, and it can be used without anxiety even if we put a considerable weight. For the shipment, the box was large for the contents, so even if I was a little late I could have sent it along with other ordered items.
This review is about item#16646525.
Installation of shelf posts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 02:51:28
Although I purchased it for the first time, it was able to be installed without problems. The price is quite cheap and it is more than the price.
This review is about item#16646516.
Create a shelf
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:37:54
I bought four separate ROYAL (Royal) / AWF - 5, but only ASF - 1 has been sent before, shipping costs 1,000 yen, but please send me at the same time, so that shipping costs will not be applied I wanted to do it. If 729 yen is 1729 yen · · · I think that it will be good if you correspond in the future.
This review is about item#16646534.
I was given a new construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:02:25
I just had this newly built detached for the time being. After I live, I will install a shelf when I want the shelf. Because I have not used it yet, it is three stars.
This review is about item#16646525.
To create a shelf under the stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 23:25:37
I think that it is optimal for places where shelves like supporting four points on the left and right can not be made. It was saved because we were able to buy parts that can not be aligned at the store.
This review is about item#16646516.
Installed on the Diawall
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:06:39
I have not set it yet, I think that it is advantageous if it is this amount of money.
This review is about item#16646498.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Shelf Posts
Stainless Steel Shelf Columns
(75392) RETAINER, OUTSIDE
Case support
Shelf Brackets
AT-P A tapping chrome
Color Shelf Brackets
Slim bracket