Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of FAX Thermal Recording Paper

FAX Thermal Recording Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
When receiving fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 13:29:32
It can be used without any problems at a low price. I am planning to let you order from time to time.
This review is about item#16742888.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:15:56
It is excellent in cost performance, it is cheap so it is always in stock.
This review is about item#16742863.
Thermal paper fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:39:06
I use a lot of fax rolls, so the price is cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#16742888.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:36:23
It is good that there is no useless thing. You can buy from one.
This review is about item#16742863.
Store FAX
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:24:58
Although the sales of the thermal paper decreased, it is still necessary, and the price is also cheap and I like it pretty.
This review is about item#16742863.
To fax reply copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:48:23
I use it with crisp, cheap and secure. I want you to increase the size.
This review is about item#16742863.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:38:48
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, the paper quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#16742863.
When receiving fax
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:46:34
I tried to peel off the wrapping paper for use this time, the parts other than the edges of the paper stuck vertically. Thanks to that, I wasted more than one turn. There is no dissatisfaction in price and printing, but it takes a lot of time to waste every time until it is set on the fax machine. I would like to make improvements so that there is nothing like peeling of the tape at the end or sticking to other parts like this one.
This review is about item#16742872.
Used by the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:34:15
100 mm thermal paper roll with B4 size is economical and useful. You can print beautifully and there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#16742888.
For fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:54:43
Heat-sensitive printing has been successfully done with solid paper. Paper whiteness is pleasant
This review is about item#16742863.
Fax reception
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:34:10
I would like you to have the thermal recording paper A4 size as well. The goods themselves are used properly.
This review is about item#16742863.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 12:01:33
It is cheap and printable, it is much better if there are volume purchase and volume discount.
This review is about item#16742863.
When receiving fax
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:58:21
It is inexpensive and quick delivery time is saved and is useful. However, when peeling off the wrapping paper with yes, I would like you to improve what is difficult to peel off. In the meantime, it seems that you can set the one without the seal smoothly.
This review is about item#16742872.
Receiving from suppliers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:44:12
It is helpful to have a long period until the paper quality is good and the printing becomes thin.
This review is about item#16742863.
Order receipt of thermal fax machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:11:32
Unlike the items we bought so far, the sensitivity has improved. The coloring improved, so it's perfect for a little copy.
This review is about item#16742888.
When fax is received
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:42:05
Although it is moving to plain paper fax machines and multifunction machines, e-mail printing, and so on, there are still a lot of thermal paper fax machines inside the company so it is inevitable if consumables disappear. Quality ○ It is saved with the delivery date ○.
This review is about item#16742863.
Order for company
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 09:59:22
There is no particular problem. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#16742872.
fax
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:41:00
It is repeat purchase. I am using it without any problem. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#16742863.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 08:15:43
It is usable without problems. I am thankful because it is cheap and almost arrives on the next day.
This review is about item#16742863.
For office fax.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:35:38
no problem. Because I use it frequently, I want something cheaper.
This review is about item#16742888.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NEO flap P type
Benri flexible
FAX paper roll 0.5 inches A4.30M
FAX roll paper 1 inch A4.30M