Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED projector TK-LED200 series

LED projector TK-LED200 series
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Lighting up the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 23:57:49
I am planning to use it from now and I am looking forward to its ease of use.
This review is about item#16743256.
External light
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 06:26:37
Approximately 50,000 hours is impossible and it can not be done in around 5,000 hours · · · We recommend other products.
This review is about item#16743256.
As a sub-projector at the factory
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 22:54:24
Due to the amount of money, it's dark and it's only used indoors, but it ceased to illuminate in the third use only. After reviewing it, the other reviewers are still good. The 10W naked LED of the monotalou has got hammered, and the other 10W daytime white LED (main use) purchased with the monotalou is 5 times brighter and the price is 3000 yen. I am using it even under rain, but it will not break two years. You can not sell this product. Monotaro san!
Easy to use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:45:57
I bought it for work at hand. Because it is LED, it is good that there is less fever. I can say it anyhow but it is only me that I think that it is more manageable with a hand switch. Is it only because I do not know the existence of the product that I already want?
This review is about item#16743256.
Work in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 10:22:08
It was a useless investment though it was expected to have a long service life with a failure (not lit) LED at 8 months after purchase
This review is about item#16743256.
Lighting of processing plant
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:27:42
It is bright and easy to use. It is the best if the price drops a little more.
This review is about item#16743274.
Installed in outdoor parking lot
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:18:51
I bought four cars three years ago and used it to light up at night only in the parking lot, but after about a year and a half since the lamps all went off, negotiate with the manufacturer and change the lamp We used it again, but after about a year and a half the lamps were blinking on one unit, and the two units were no longer lit.
To work on site
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 09:45:32
The ball became flashed (flashing repeatedly) at 6 months with 24 hour use and it got strange.
This review is about item#16743256.
For store front lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 04:22:09
I tried replacing various products of other companies such as rose stress less mercury lamp, but the performance of LED lamp is particularly wonderful. I felt like I could understand Mr. Tanikatsu's idea.
This review is about item#16743256.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Work Light
LED floodlight
LED floodlight
LED floodlight
Cycle fan
Projector two-core
Projector 3-prong
LED Multi-Light
LED floodlight