Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of N95 Cup-Shaped Mask

N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 22:26:49
It is a very good product because it is used every day at the site. It's cheap and durable, is not it!
This review is about item#17034553.
Working at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:48:14
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#17034553.
Measures against hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:46:25
It has high pollen prevention effect and it has high cost performance compared with other products of the same kind.
This review is about item#17034553.
Measures against hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:46:15
It is highly effective against hay fever, it is inexpensive and it is used for a long time, but regrettably that it is abandoned number.
This review is about item#17034553.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 08:03:12
Even though it is compared with other companies' products, it seems that products can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#17034553.
It is a sheet metal shop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:42:45
Although I can go as it is, I wonder if a band can be one.
This review is about item#17034553.
To light work in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:50:46
It is a repeater. If this mask, use feeling and price get used to it, it is a nice feeling.
This review is about item#17034553.
Thunder glue
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 19:37:18
Metal is attached to the nose, elasticity is maintained unlike cheap rubber with high sealability
This review is about item#17034553.
Dust generation work by lime production
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:47:29
I use it at the site of dust generation of lime. I think that there is only the standard N 95 and the dust collection effect is good, but when you use it for a day, the filter part gets clogged up and it becomes stuffy. The rubber for installation is loose, and the breath leaks from the nose part. So, now I use the upper rubber tied in half.
This review is about item#17034553.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 11:02:49
Until now I have used 3M's DS2 or N95 mask, but I still buy it because of the cheapness. As you said, the cup is small and an adult male (I am 67 kilometers of 174 cm and the size of a normal face.I do not fit and my eyeglasses are cloudy due to exhaust leakage.It is to take cheapness or get a fit.
Metal polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 21:19:23
I usually use 3M DS2 mask, but I tried it because the price is affordable. The cup is small, it is difficult to fit the face without gaps, but I think that the filter performance is sufficient.
This review is about item#17034553.
Prevention of dust during construction work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 03:38:23
Compared with the usual monotaro dustproof mask DS1, the rubber cord is loose ... The exhaust seems to emerge from the gap so the eyeglasses immediately cloudy. I thought that wearing was bad, I corrected the position and saw it, but it did not change. Although it is slight, I felt a sense of incompatibility that the perimeter of the upper rubber connection hit the face when wearing it. The effect of dust collection is good. I do not feel breathlessness, and I felt that this was better for that point.
This review is about item#17034553.
Car paint · sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 10:14:43
I bought it because it is cheap, but seems to be using it inconveniently on the scene.
This review is about item#17034553.
Timber work of wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 11:14:16
Used for pulverizing lumber with chippers. It blocks enough if it is wood powder. The price is reasonable. Although the attached rubber feels somewhat loose, if it is wearing all day, it may be appropriate for the ear to hurt.
This review is about item#17034553.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
High Rack Mask 655
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Simple Mask (Cup Type)
Dust Mask DS2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Garbage can
N95 mask
Hakuzo wrap cure dressing
N95 mask