Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Clip

Double Clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Arranging routes of codes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:55:10
Used when temporarily laying wires such as tools on H-shaped steel and the like Double clip exceeding 50 mm was satisfying because it was not quite affordable price
This review is about item#17067952.
To hang parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 23:33:42
It is cheap but strong but it hangs the part with double clip and it is very handy.
This review is about item#17067925.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:00:27
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop, there are lots of quantities, I am happy
This review is about item#17067916.
Seat fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:40:09
I use it to hold down the sheet so that it does not shift, but it is useful because it is a powerful force. I am saved because I can buy it cheaper than 100 Yeong.
This review is about item#17067943.
Used in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:31:30
I collect the receipt every month. Just because the thick bundle fits well it is handy.
This review is about item#17067943.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:50:28
I bought a small one and a big one, but it is satisfactory enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#17067907.
To summarize the documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:50:56
Because of the weak force of the spring, if you pinch a slightly thick document, the part of the black spring will remain open and will not return. Although it is cheap. . .
This review is about item#17067916.
vinyl house
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:53:56
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. As consumable goods I would like to purchase on a regular basis
This review is about item#17067925.
During office work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:32:56
It was cheap, so I ordered it with PB, but it was useless. Because the stop is so sweet, the document falls. It does not make a double clip body. I will not order from now. I think that it is a cheap and bad product. Please improve.
This review is about item#17067916.
When binding documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:37:57
Famous manufacturers can also be used as products. It is cheap and it is nice.
This review is about item#17067925.
Clipping of documents
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 02:45:57
Somewhat clip force is weak, and if it is small, it will come off. Well, I'm going to use it as it is because I can not use it, but only one of the delivered items is originally 2 mm in size, which is useless. "Because quality is also cheap, the quality level is also bad" will give up, but if this is more than 20% of the inbound, it will not buy any more. I would like to increase the prospective amount of mold and aim for clip force UP and defective item 0.
This review is about item#17067907.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:27:05
I am using it to summarize the materials, but I feel a little weak holding power. Since it is a summary of the material, there is no problem.
This review is about item#17067925.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 10:55:54
cheap! It can be used without problems even compared with products of other companies. There is Lipi.
This review is about item#17067925.
Temporarily summarize documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:44:16
Since the spring is loose, it can not be used since it will come out without getting together. This product will not buy next.
This review is about item#17067916.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:51:18
It is huge. The number of sheets does not fit for the size. You do not have to lose it.
This review is about item#17067943.
It is used for organizing cerebral items and receipts, means for capturing spiders and cockroaches.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:26:34
I am saved with satisfactory performance and quality as a clip as well as an insect capturing device.
This review is about item#17067925.
Daily accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 14:24:47
Because it is a very small size, I liked it for ease of use.
This review is about item#17067907.
Drawings such as drawings
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:41:13
I use it almost every day to divide the drawing at each site.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:55:58
There were things that were rarely rigid to open and close, but considering COSPA etc. is a good item
This review is about item#17067907.
Organization of monthly accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:27:41
There are various sizes and it is very easy to use. Even though the price is cheap, it is strong and saved.
This review is about item#17067916.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double clip
Copy Paper
Gift seal Happy
Letter Clip
Clips
W clip color
Black Binder Clip