Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium spark plug

Iridium spark plug
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
By private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:37:51
Anxiety remains in the Chinese plug, but about 1 year after replacing it has no problem ★ 5 at reasonable prices compared to domestic production
This review is about item#17080193.
Jimny JB23's K6A engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 21:25:14
It is only the center electrode, but the trendy iridium plug. I purchased it because of the price being cheap. Because it is a mini-car, I am using the engine at expensive rotation, but I am not dissatisfied. Will you also purchase this plug next time?
This review is about item#17080193.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:55:13
Although I purchased it for the first time with price emphasis, I use it after installation exchange without problems. I do not feel like I can truly understand because I replaced it, but I am satisfied
This review is about item#17080193.
Used as an alternative plug for private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:28:54
It was made in a foreign country, I was worried about performance, but it was a fear. Although I am running over 10,000 kilometers with Wagon R (MH 21 S), there is nothing to worry at all. I will buy it next time as well.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance of my car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:48:53
It is saved that Iridium plug can be purchased at this price. I still do not understand the performance of the plug itself, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#17080193.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:54:44
At this price, this quality is very good. I want to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#17080193.
made in China
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 08:36:46
Because it is China, I thought something was wrong, but since it is an amount of ordinary plug in iridium, I used it, but it seems no problem, I will purchase again
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:19
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#17080193.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:39:35
Since iridium products can usually be purchased at the price of a plug, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#17080193.
K6A Engine plug replacement · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:47:35
As we exchanged 90,000 kilometers of non-exchanged vehicles, idling was clearly stabilized. There is no abnormality after the exchange, and I am running without problems.
This review is about item#17080193.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:30:32
Because I can buy an iridium plug at this price and there is no problem in performance I appreciate it.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 19:51:14
It is cheap, it is saved, compared with the plot made in Japan, the air fuel consumption ratio is also not much different. It is saved at a dozen sells and discount.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:40:50
I searched for various sites and shops but it was the cheapest so I bought it. It is not a type that sticks to the brand, so it is saved for being inexpensive. For now it is moving without problems.
This review is about item#17080193.
One of replacement service parts at the time of sale of used car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:53:44
I have been using it often for several years. It is no different from anything from the big maker, there is no trouble, no complaint at least once. It is also one of the replacement service parts at the time of selling used car.
This review is about item#17080193.
17 year type KEI plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 18:02:28
Mileage 86,000 Km Fuel consumption and engine sound are improved and satisfied. Cleaning the throttle Cleaning the oil leak was meaningful.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:31:48
Sometimes it is made in China, I was worried but it works without any problems. This cost performance is amazing with iridium plug.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 09:48:00
I will exchange it immediately, but there is no problem, Thread thread is rough Gasket is small Center electrode slightly out of alignment
This review is about item#17080193.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:25:13
Even though only three orders are placed, delivery takes too long! About 2 months ...
This review is about item#17080193.
During vehicle maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:40:25
It is cheap, there are many bad things, the feeling of goods has no problem.
This review is about item#17080193.
Price is lowest
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:12:24
I tried to replace it because it was rattled and vibration was bad at a mileage of less than 90,000 km, but the cause seemed not to be a plug, and the vibration was not improved. I think that the goods themselves are inferior to DENSO and others. Out of stock, it took more than a month to deliver it from ordering.
This review is about item#17080193.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
(09482) spark plug (DENSO
Brake Pads