Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium spark plug

Iridium spark plug
Sales Price: 7.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:31:48
Sometimes it is made in China, I was worried but it works without any problems. This cost performance is amazing with iridium plug.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 09:48:00
I will exchange it immediately, but there is no problem, Thread thread is rough Gasket is small Center electrode slightly out of alignment
This review is about item#17080193.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:25:13
Even though only three orders are placed, delivery takes too long! About 2 months ...
This review is about item#17080193.
During vehicle maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:40:25
It is cheap, there are many bad things, the feeling of goods has no problem.
This review is about item#17080193.
Price is lowest
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:12:24
I tried to replace it because it was rattled and vibration was bad at a mileage of less than 90,000 km, but the cause seemed not to be a plug, and the vibration was not improved. I think that the goods themselves are inferior to DENSO and others. Out of stock, it took more than a month to deliver it from ordering.
This review is about item#17080193.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:06:39
Because it is low price compared with NGK product, it used about 500 kg with wagon R, but there seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#17080193.
Replacement of MH21S plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:02:07
I used it for plug replacement of MH21S. Because knocking was bad, it used after the engine conditioner injection. Because it was inexpensive, I was worried but without problems, knocking also subsided. From now on, plug replacement can be done without hesitation in price.
This review is about item#17080193.
It is for my own car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:07:56
Although I exchanged for NGK Ilyjium at the time of the August 's inspection, it was kind of silent feeling, so I exchanged it with no good, but I betrayed the splendid expectations. The engine is smoothly satisfied and satisfied.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:25:09
Although it is still a short period of exchanging, it does not have any problems so far. Because the price is cheap, we would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#17080193.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:18:42
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 16:00:20
Replacement due to poor idling due to reduced number of plug electrodes. Idling stable, very cheap and repair completed.
This review is about item#17080193.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 14:28:38
As far as the current situation is seen, it is not inferior to genuine products in particular, but after that check the durability and also want to consider repeat purchase.
This review is about item#17080193.
Used for maintenance of mh21s wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:29:59
The idling seems to be stable.
This review is about item#17080193.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 19:45:49
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#17080193.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:19:24
Compared to domestic products, prices are cheap and quality is also good.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 21:58:47
This time, I tried using Iridium plug made in China for the first time. Several days have passed since installation, but as of now, I do not feel problems with idling or rushing up. On the contrary it seems that the torque feeling has increased. I am satisfied with this performance at this price. I would like to continue checking durability as well.
This review is about item#17080193.
Wagon R, etc. To the car designated Ilyjium
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 00:47:55
Personally ... I feel a little late starting the engine. The state of the exhaust gas is also good, so we generally decided that it is good ... I do not yet understand the life span. In addition, it is good if there is an iridium of the other heat price or a thing with a long life of the platinum chip on the opposite side.
This review is about item#17080193.
By car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 01:18:35
Until now I have used domestic iridium ignition plug, but I tried buying for the first time because I wanted to use foreign made products because the price was cheap. It is planned to be used at a vehicle inspection two years later. I am sorry but the domestic iridium ignition plugs are 0.7 mm and 0.4 mm for most but I do not know how many iridium is in the product description.
This review is about item#17080193.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:49:25
I can use it without problems, saying that the manufacturer is a Chinese product, but since I do use it in China normally, I am using it without worrying, there are no problems at the moment, it is a cheap and good product I think.
This review is about item#17080193.
Used for plug replacement of own minicar
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 19:17:02
I do not know the visible change such as a change in fuel consumption just by exchanging, but I feel like idling is more stable than before exchange.
This review is about item#17080193.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Brake Pads
(09482) spark plug (DENSO