Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium spark plug

Iridium spark plug
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:39:35
Since iridium products can usually be purchased at the price of a plug, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#17080193.
K6A Engine plug replacement · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:47:35
As we exchanged 90,000 kilometers of non-exchanged vehicles, idling was clearly stabilized. There is no abnormality after the exchange, and I am running without problems.
This review is about item#17080193.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:30:32
Because I can buy an iridium plug at this price and there is no problem in performance I appreciate it.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 19:51:14
It is cheap, it is saved, compared with the plot made in Japan, the air fuel consumption ratio is also not much different. It is saved at a dozen sells and discount.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 14:40:50
I searched for various sites and shops but it was the cheapest so I bought it. It is not a type that sticks to the brand, so it is saved for being inexpensive. For now it is moving without problems.
This review is about item#17080193.
One of replacement service parts at the time of sale of used car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 11:53:44
I have been using it often for several years. It is no different from anything from the big maker, there is no trouble, no complaint at least once. It is also one of the replacement service parts at the time of selling used car.
This review is about item#17080193.
17 year type KEI plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 18:02:28
Mileage 86,000 Km Fuel consumption and engine sound are improved and satisfied. Cleaning the throttle Cleaning the oil leak was meaningful.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:31:48
Sometimes it is made in China, I was worried but it works without any problems. This cost performance is amazing with iridium plug.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 09:48:00
I will exchange it immediately, but there is no problem, Thread thread is rough Gasket is small Center electrode slightly out of alignment
This review is about item#17080193.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:25:13
Even though only three orders are placed, delivery takes too long! About 2 months ...
This review is about item#17080193.
During vehicle maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 08:40:25
It is cheap, there are many bad things, the feeling of goods has no problem.
This review is about item#17080193.
Price is lowest
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 19:12:24
I tried to replace it because it was rattled and vibration was bad at a mileage of less than 90,000 km, but the cause seemed not to be a plug, and the vibration was not improved. I think that the goods themselves are inferior to DENSO and others. Out of stock, it took more than a month to deliver it from ordering.
This review is about item#17080193.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:06:39
Because it is low price compared with NGK product, it used about 500 kg with wagon R, but there seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#17080193.
Replacement of MH21S plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:02:07
I used it for plug replacement of MH21S. Because knocking was bad, it used after the engine conditioner injection. Because it was inexpensive, I was worried but without problems, knocking also subsided. From now on, plug replacement can be done without hesitation in price.
This review is about item#17080193.
It is for my own car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:07:56
Although I exchanged for NGK Ilyjium at the time of the August 's inspection, it was kind of silent feeling, so I exchanged it with no good, but I betrayed the splendid expectations. The engine is smoothly satisfied and satisfied.
This review is about item#17080193.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:25:09
Although it is still a short period of exchanging, it does not have any problems so far. Because the price is cheap, we would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#17080193.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:18:42
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#17080193.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 16:00:20
Replacement due to poor idling due to reduced number of plug electrodes. Idling stable, very cheap and repair completed.
This review is about item#17080193.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 14:28:38
As far as the current situation is seen, it is not inferior to genuine products in particular, but after that check the durability and also want to consider repeat purchase.
This review is about item#17080193.
Used for maintenance of mh21s wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:29:59
The idling seems to be stable.
This review is about item#17080193.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Spark Plug, K-
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
(09482) spark plug (DENSO
Brake Pads