Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of dice

dice
Sales Price: 12.95 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Special base for camera creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:09:57
We purchased this item for the purpose of creating a standard camera screw necessary for creating a special camera pedestal. It can be used normally. It is a size that can not be purchased in general, and I was able to purchase it.
This review is about item#17152345.
4 mm stainless steel threading
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:11:06
We used it for thread cutting of 4 mm stainless steel shaft. It is not possible and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147147.
Thread slitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:28:28
Purchased because the thing that I was using recently became hard to cut. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147804.
Production of stepped screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:59:58
Since the blade which was suitable for the hand was retracted and can not cut the screw until the stage, I bought it as having a blade in the entire thickness of the die. It is as expected and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147734.
When bolt is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:03:36
Although it seems sufficient that it can be said that the display with 3 mm diameter and 0.5 mm pitch is sufficient, I think that it is good if the distinction between ISO and JIS is clearly stated.
This review is about item#17147113.
1.2 Threading of brass wire
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:16:23
I used it once and kept it for about a month. I opened up the case for recent use and it was damaged. I did not give the shock I saw for the first time that the die broke, is it the material?
This review is about item#17147007.
Fix all screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 08:13:49
I purchased it because it is necessary to correct all the screw cutting parts at the site. The price was reasonable and was a good shopping.
This review is about item#17150927.
Facilities repair / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:02:00
There are many metric screw systems, but for inch type, this price is cheap.
This review is about item#17150927.
Production of precision model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 09:08:28
I was saved with enough sharpness. The price is also cheap and since the left dice (reverse screw) is not sold anywhere anyhow, it was saved.
This review is about item#17147883.
Yamaha snow removing machine yt 875 gear change switching rod was broken so I used it for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:43:28
I repaired by breaking the 6 mm rod rod with M6 screws. It would have been better if the die diameter was not 20 mm but 25 mm. Thank you for your prompt response.
This review is about item#17147323.
Mirror stay processing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:06:58
Purchased for motorcycle mirrorstay processing. M10 × 1.25 size was not quite enough, it was not included in the ordinary dice set, so I bought additional. It was cheap and saved a lot in performance.
This review is about item#17150236.
Screw stand of aluminum rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 08:36:38
Used for aluminum rod and copper rod of 3 mm diameter. There are variations in the cutting condition of the three cutting blades, and the center of the screw is displaced. Perhaps the difference in prices goes to such a place. I learned a lot.
This review is about item#17147454.
I can not turn the screws.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:19:33
I used it for a soft brass material, but the screw thread collapses and it does not become a screw. Looking at the cutting edge with a magnifying glass, it looks like it is not crushed and becoming a decent cutting edge.
When the thread of equipment used for electric machinery is 3.5 mm, threading work and threads of the screw being used collapse
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:00:17
I used it only occasionally, so I purchased it because it became necessary. Good for cost
This review is about item#17147122.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 14:51:50
The price was cheap and it arrived soon and it was very good.
This review is about item#17150394.
Production of parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:24:39
It is cheap and saved when you need sizes that you do not use much. I am concerned about durability, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#17150403.
It was used for machining the shaft of the lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 08:24:50
I was satisfied very much because it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147323.
Screw hole of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 12:43:48
It was very satisfying.
This review is about item#17147822.
Screw mount correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 21:14:56
It was saved because it was a special size I used to correct the screw thread of the Bilstein rod
This review is about item#17149992.
Used by twisting with a Ø 8 iron round bar
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 10:49:37
After thread cutting, a commercially available nut does not enter, even if the screw diameter is adjusted, it is useless, reusing the screw again with the old die, it is a defective product.
This review is about item#17147804.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Dies 25 Dia
Threading round dies
Dice
Threading round dice
Haisudaisu (M)
Adjustable dice SKS (M
Die handle
Hexagonal dice
General purpose solid die
Adjustable Die SKS (M)
Adjustable Dies
Die Diameter 50mm
Dice 25 diameter
Die Diameter 38mm
Aluminum smart tripod chair