Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of dice

dice
Sales Price: 12.95 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
4 mm stainless steel threading
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:11:06
We used it for thread cutting of 4 mm stainless steel shaft. It is not possible and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147147.
Thread slitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:28:28
Purchased because the thing that I was using recently became hard to cut. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147804.
Production of stepped screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:59:58
Since the blade which was suitable for the hand was retracted and can not cut the screw until the stage, I bought it as having a blade in the entire thickness of the die. It is as expected and there is no problem.
This review is about item#17147734.
When bolt is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:03:36
Although it seems sufficient that it can be said that the display with 3 mm diameter and 0.5 mm pitch is sufficient, I think that it is good if the distinction between ISO and JIS is clearly stated.
This review is about item#17147113.
1.2 Threading of brass wire
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:16:23
I used it once and kept it for about a month. I opened up the case for recent use and it was damaged. I did not give the shock I saw for the first time that the die broke, is it the material?
This review is about item#17147007.
Fix all screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 08:13:49
I purchased it because it is necessary to correct all the screw cutting parts at the site. The price was reasonable and was a good shopping.
This review is about item#17150927.
Facilities repair / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:02:00
There are many metric screw systems, but for inch type, this price is cheap.
This review is about item#17150927.
Production of precision model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 09:08:28
I was saved with enough sharpness. The price is also cheap and since the left dice (reverse screw) is not sold anywhere anyhow, it was saved.
This review is about item#17147883.
Yamaha snow removing machine yt 875 gear change switching rod was broken so I used it for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:43:28
I repaired by breaking the 6 mm rod rod with M6 screws. It would have been better if the die diameter was not 20 mm but 25 mm. Thank you for your prompt response.
This review is about item#17147323.
Mirror stay processing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:06:58
Purchased for motorcycle mirrorstay processing. M10 × 1.25 size was not quite enough, it was not included in the ordinary dice set, so I bought additional. It was cheap and saved a lot in performance.
This review is about item#17150236.
Screw stand of aluminum rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 08:36:38
Used for aluminum rod and copper rod of 3 mm diameter. There are variations in the cutting condition of the three cutting blades, and the center of the screw is displaced. Perhaps the difference in prices goes to such a place. I learned a lot.
This review is about item#17147454.
I can not turn the screws.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:19:33
I used it for a soft brass material, but the screw thread collapses and it does not become a screw. Looking at the cutting edge with a magnifying glass, it looks like it is not crushed and becoming a decent cutting edge.
When the thread of equipment used for electric machinery is 3.5 mm, threading work and threads of the screw being used collapse
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 18:00:17
I used it only occasionally, so I purchased it because it became necessary. Good for cost
This review is about item#17147122.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 14:51:50
The price was cheap and it arrived soon and it was very good.
This review is about item#17150394.
Production of parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:24:39
It is cheap and saved when you need sizes that you do not use much. I am concerned about durability, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#17150403.
It was used for machining the shaft of the lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 08:24:50
I was satisfied very much because it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#17147323.
Screw hole of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 12:43:48
It was very satisfying.
This review is about item#17147822.
Screw mount correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 21:14:56
It was saved because it was a special size I used to correct the screw thread of the Bilstein rod
This review is about item#17149992.
Used by twisting with a Ø 8 iron round bar
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 10:49:37
After thread cutting, a commercially available nut does not enter, even if the screw diameter is adjusted, it is useless, reusing the screw again with the old die, it is a defective product.
This review is about item#17147804.
Threading to iron wire
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 00:39:06
M2.0 x 0.4, SKS material, 25 diameter was purchased. Even if you try to install it on a die handle, it will not enter. When looking closely, the head of the insect screw (sledding) attached to the break of the die has jumped out of the 25 diameter, so it did not enter. The screws are not loose, they are tightened all the way back. In other words, the insect screw is too long or the hole on the die side is too shallow. Once I removed this screw, I sharpened the tip with a grinder and worn it. Up to now I have bought several dies, but these are the first time. I feel that there is a problem with quality control that will ship as it is. It may be because it is for M2, but since the taper part of the tip of the blade is few, it took a lot of time and labor to insert for the first time, and work was done with the wire side tapering. There is not too much not enough. It is much cheaper than that of SKH wood, so is it worn out? Because of the bad breakage, a large torque is applied to the wire, and at the 5th line, the wire broke from the base of the screw and it got stuck in the die. Although I managed to get rid of it somehow, it got even worse after all, and it ended when I cut the eight screws, the life of the dice.
This review is about item#17147418.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Dies 25 Dia
Hexagonal dice
Adjustable Die SKS (M)
Die handle
Dice 25 diameter
Die Diameter 38mm
Die Diameter 50mm
Dice
General purpose solid die
Adjustable Dies
Threading round dice
Threading round dies
Haisudaisu (M)
Adjustable dice SKS (M
Aluminum smart tripod chair