Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scooter tires

Scooter tires
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
173 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 39
3 star 17
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
Everyday use of 125 cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:10:09
I always buy repeatedly because of the good balance of cheapness and performance. It is common to both front and rear wheels, this time we replaced the rear wheels. When I look at my maintenance record, the last time is about 56,500 km, this time 62,600 km, I can run about 6,000 km. It was truly a Bowes, but since the last time was an unexpected punk and I still have to replace the tire mountain, I think that I can run around 5,500 km even if I estimate less. I do not run like the signal start & accelerator full throttle, but on the pass road I ran well to knock down the machine firmly to the tire helicopter, and at the corner exit I was driving how to open the accelerator tightly. Still it is stable, there is no anxiety at all. I think that it is very excellent in the balance of economic efficiency and grip power. Only a single point, grip limit performance on rainy day, I am a little anxious. Of course it is a story near the limit so there is no problem at all as it usually runs with caution on rainy days. As for only this part, the one from the top manufacturer is excellent, but from the merit of this COSPA, this would be like a word of cry. In order to prevent shape collapse, a number of strong spacers were placed inside the tire, and the material was also easy to recycle Kraft paper, I liked it very much. The tire itself also packed non-translucent gray film into a bandage and carefully packed, I admired that measures against ultraviolet rays and oxygen (ozone) are also solid. For scooters of 50 to 125 cc class, I think most of the front and rear wheels are common. Since the countermeasure at the time of stock is also firm, we think that it is possible to use it which always supplies fresh tires such as buying only one wheel for the time being and replacing when the time comes. We have exchange tools such as bead breakers and tire levers, so the cost of exchanging is only purely for tire costs, but it is a satisfactory shopping anyway. It is also recommended for Minkan.
This review is about item#17215293.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:18:01
Since there is no particular preference, there is no dissatisfaction in terms of performance. Cheap is the best. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#17215302.
The rear wheel of the lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 15:34:22
Previously it was the same size of the same stock, but this time I tried upgrading the size. I was worried about grip because it was 6PR for commercial vehicles, Both ride and grip are good! Just contact the fender when attaching to the rear wheel of the lead 100, Machining on the car body side is necessary.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 10:24:03
It is a repeater. Considering the price is quite a bargain.
This review is about item#17215293.
Change tires before and after sepia 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:46:54
I bought it as Mashi than China because it is Taiwanese manufacturer. The item that I received is Thailand? Malaysia? It was not in Taiwan. However, the beads immediately went up thanks thanks to the fact that they were packed in a state where cardboard that prevents shape collapse was placed. I do not know until durability is used but it is cheap so it does not hurt even if I exchange it once in 3 years.
This review is about item#17215284.
Punk, exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:11:15
I think that you can get it if you take a street ride with grip power in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#17215318.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:40:03
The tire pattern is also cool, I think that it is no problem as a product. I felt molding was quite good.
This review is about item#17215318.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 06:43:23
I exchanged the rear wheels from D 307. I do not know superiority or inferiority of amateur. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#17215318.
Used as a front wheel of a 50cc scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:38:43
It is common to front and rear wheels. What I felt most after the exchange may be good for the rear wheels, but the front wheels lose their lightness at all. Because of the compound, whether it is too good to eat is not bad.
This review is about item#17215302.
Tire change of a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 11:56:20
It is cheap and enough for town riding. Assembling and raising beads also ended without problems.
This review is about item#17215302.
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:51:19
I changed tires and only run a few kilometers so I will not be able to go to details I do not understand, but it seems that there is no problem for ordinary use. After a while I am a little worried about how it is on wet road.
This review is about item#17215302.
For tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:32:12
It was attached with no problems with the manual pair. I thought that this ride was not a problem if ride was comfortable, but I feel that decreasing is fast as I ran about 2000 kilometers almost every day. It is as fast as reduction of high grip tires and · · I will not grip so far ·
This review is about item#17215318.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:37:03
Although it is a COSPA product, it is not bad! You can use it normally! I think that I will use it again,
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 19:02:19
I use it almost everyday for about 3 weeks after exchange, but I like it very much as I get a smooth ride. Although comments say that they slide on a rainy day are scattered, it is natural for them to be slippery on rainy days, and as long as they are doing common sense riding methods, there was no anxiety even in rainy weather. If you have 10000 kilos it will repeat.
This review is about item#17215327.
Town ride
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 19:32:04
Because it was cheap, I thought it was an appropriate item, but I think that it is the best thing for town riding.
This review is about item#17215302.
On my own scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 09:56:04
The price is cheap, so I use it every time because grip is good so
This review is about item#17215284.
scooters
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 09:08:04
I think that there is no problem with both grip and riding taste, and it is a good product if you consider the price. Just like this cheap tire, the reduction is fast so I want you to last longer.
This review is about item#17215302.
Used for haulers
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:05:59
Purchase of a motorcycle tire with Monotaro is 7 to 8 times. I think that it is for inventory, but old things are always sent. Five years have passed the most severely, but this time it was 41 weeks in 2016. Since the purpose of use is the carrying of luggage, the price was priority, it was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#17215284.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:31
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#17215284.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:09:27
It is exchanging only the rear wheel of the V100. I do not know anything that was previously wearing and I can not compare because there was no mountain, but it got stronger in the wet, is it natural? Although I used it for 1 year, I am satisfied because it became hard to wear quickly and became less slippery with rain.
This review is about item#17215293.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Belt
Air Valve L-shaped
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753
Valves
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported