Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Big scooter corresponding bike tires

Big scooter corresponding bike tires
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For comic
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 09:09:21
The price is cheap and can be used with confidence in ordinary. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#17215336.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 11:31:28
The price is also cheap and cospa is good! ! I will try again next time
This review is about item#17215336.
Motorbike restoration
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 01:11:15
I liked it by pattern and price. Although I purchased several pieces each time, I confirmed today that I did not have a foreshadow and suddenly surprised because the price soared. Although it was cheap and good, I am sorry that it will be a unit price that I can not buy next time. Also, I think that excessive packaging is unnecessary.
This review is about item#17215336.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:42:59
The grip power of the rainy day is not much different from other manufacturers think. Somewhat satisfied with the amount of money considered
This review is about item#17215336.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:38:25
There is no problem with the product, but I believe shipping on the day and think that I can work on weekends. The next day arrival was the other goods ordered together, the exchange work could not be over the weekend and missed the timing. The schedule was completely mad.
This review is about item#17215336.
Used as a front wheel of gyroscope
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:00:00
For the first time, we exchanged tires. I bought a tire lever with Monotaro and managed to do it without problems. I think that it is cheap and good tire.
This review is about item#17215336.
For tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:44:34
As good as domestic goods durability is also good We are also able to purchase, it is inexpensive and saved.
This review is about item#17215336.
I wear signas X 44 J rear.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 19:32:44
Commuter round trip, used for 40 km. I wonder if I can go 10,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#17215336.
XR 100 MOTAD REAR REPLACEMENT
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:08:59
Approximately 10,000 kilos could be used after trying this season. As long as you are on a regular ride there is no particular obstacle, so I'm thinking of placing an order again.
This review is about item#17215336.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 22:38:18
I can use it normally. If you use coupons, it will be cheaper and saved.
This review is about item#17215336.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 18:11:23
I bought it because it was cheap! It is appreciated because it is a consumable item so cheap!
This review is about item#17215336.
ride.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 17:37:26
I bought it because I was caught in the price, but I can not keep it indoors, the smell is strong. I do not know how many kilos the lifespan is, but I try to wear it to the rear to try.
This review is about item#17215336.
Grand Axis 100 tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 22:47:16
I received it one month ago. I ordered it because the price is cheap. It was packed tightly and the installation was normal as well. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#17215336.
Used for commuting
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 22:02:19
I bought it because the price was cheap. I do not yet have a tire, but I think that packing is also solid.
This review is about item#17215336.
Tire change for scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 08:34:43
It is appreciated because it is a product you can not buy at this price. After that it is a problem of durability. It is the best if you bring about 5000 km
This review is about item#17215336.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
City Scooter CITY GRIP
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire SCOOT SMART
Fenderless Kit
Scooter tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Long brake arm