Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Smoothing copper tubes

Smoothing copper tubes
Sales Price: 9.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Tea cooling system
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:06:02
Although it functions satisfactorily, the one with thinner wall thickness is easier to process and the cooling effect is higher, but I am satisfied at all times.
This review is about item#17446555.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:32:34
Used as a replacement part of fuel piping. It is convenient as an alternative part because it can be freely bent.
This review is about item#17446555.
For compressor piping exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:42:11
There was somewhat uneasy in the no brand but it was able to be used normally. The work was soft without being resistant to bending. It is a product you want to use next time without having to struggle with cutting.
This review is about item#17446546.
Kerosene tank piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:48:43
I can work smoothly, the price is affordable, I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#17446564.
Press ejector
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 19:23:00
I am satisfied with the goods I expected, and 1 meter seller is saved
This review is about item#17446546.
Processing to temperature control of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:44:49
Although it processes into a spiral shape, since the system is good, only a part will not stretch or break, so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#17446564.
For hobby
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 01:53:29
It is planned to be used for cooper craft, but the price is high, it is a difficult point!
This review is about item#17446546.
To the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:31:55
It is used for repairing high pressure gauge. It can be used normally. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#17446555.
Piping for compressed gas
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:56:30
Besides 3 m, it would have been good if there was a product range of 5 m.
This review is about item#17446555.
Refrigerant circuit repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 22:27:51
Ideal for repairing refrigerant circuit repair material for 2-minute copper pipe and 3-minute copper pipe connection
This review is about item#17446564.
To air bleed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:07:49
I used it for air removal of the compressor. It was easy to bend and cut because it was a raw copper tube.
This review is about item#17446546.
It is coiled and used as an oil cooler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 15:32:00
An annealed copper pipe is easy to process.
This review is about item#17446555.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:53:40
I wanted a 1/4 inch metal piping, so it was saved. It can be bent.
This review is about item#17446546.
Used for fixing the cord of 14 SQ for welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 20:47:20
It is a thick copper tube perfect for a 14 SQ copper pipe for welding cord fixing.
This review is about item#17446564.
Experiment of development research
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 15:28:28
First purchase with MonotaRO or if the equivalent is inexpensive, I was at a loss as to whether to buy it at a nearby home center. As the home center's answer will be ordered items, it turns out that it takes only 2 to 3 weeks for delivery, but only items shorter than MonotaRO size can be ordered. Short size copper tubes in home centers were also expensive in price. I do not know it because I have not bought it on the quality side. We decided to purchase with MonotaRO in terms of delivery specification price by comparing both.
This review is about item#17446555.
Hydraulic pipe production
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 23:14:09
good
This review is about item#17446555.
Used for repairing compressor piping.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:54:59
Where there was a problem with manufacturer parts due to production end there was handling and it was saved. It is still better if the processing tool is also enriched.
This review is about item#17446546.
Used for repairing compressor piping.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:31:32
I was saved because I was able to place an order without looking for selling points.
This review is about item#17446564.
1