Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Nipple

Spiral Nipple
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used as a simple sandbag stand when putting soil in the sandbag
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:54:22
I tried using the sandbags mouth portion through the cylinder, folding it out and holding it with 3 clips. It is not the original purpose of use, so I can not say luxury, but because the thickness of the cylinder is thin, the strength is weak a little, because the end portion is thin, it seems to get injured. The diameter should be two to three centimeters larger.
This review is about item#49731675.
Joining with existing ducts accompanying ventilation fan expansion
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:21:40
I could install and install without any stress. I think that it is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#17773227.
It is used for connecting part of ventilation duct.
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:15:13
I am satisfied with the firm making for the price. I think that I will manage how much rust preventive plating will have
This review is about item#17773227.
Duct piping
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 14:49:33
Whereas Kurimoto is caulked with sheet metal, this is slightly coarse looking at welding. It is 98mm instead of 100mm.
This review is about item#17773227.
Connection of duct tube
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 01:13:22
Purchased for use to connect hot air aircraft and duct tube, good price was good. However, one dissatisfied connection is out of order and it is likely to be torn as a poly duct tube got caught unless it was scraped and used,
This review is about item#49731666.
Extension of aluminum flexible
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:50:31
It was easy to install because the degree of sealing with aluminum flexible was also high and it was saved.
This review is about item#17773245.
Duct work
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:09:41
The price is cheap but quality is not complicated. We were able to use it with confidence that the dimensions were as per the standard.
This review is about item#17773227.
Air conditioning duct
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:21:27
There is no problem for use. But is not it a thing that can not be made cheaper?
This review is about item#17773236.
Ventilator connection
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:49:43
It was good
This review is about item#17773236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Hose
Spiral Air Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Spiral Reducing T
Drywall joint spatula
Spiral wire band (SS)
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Press elbow 45 degree
R tube (reducer)
T pipe
Press elbow 90 degree
Y tube
Fixing color
Air Volume Contorol Damper