Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tyvek (R) software type III (expert model)

Tyvek (R) software type III (expert model)
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Measures against dust during construction of old houses
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:15:11
Despite weakness to our dust, it is the housing designer and builder (carpenter). Depending on the site, it may be covered with dust accumulated for about 150 years, so it is not good for mental health without this product and dust mask. There are not many opportunities to wear, but it is an indispensable item. Comfortable and light comfortable.
This review is about item#17801613.
It is used for work which accompanies removal of sink for nitric acid which became considerably old.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:04:21
It was solidly made for the amount of money, when using it on the spot it was a problem product if you noticed it was hooked.
This review is about item#17801647.
In house control work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 16:41:10
I am satisfied, I will use it again if there is a chance thank you.
This review is about item#17801613.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:12:11
It was a good feeling without smelling entering. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#17801622.
Refractory construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:29:12
I think that it is those who are comparatively long-lasting. However, it is still good if it can be used repeatedly even if it is dirty!
This review is about item#17801613.
Work of the incineration facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:41:53
This product compatible with dioxin is essential. This was the cheapest. I am satisfied with both quality and price and I have been repeating many times
This review is about item#17801622.
Refractory work in incinerator
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:16:22
I am happy that even a little cool Tyvek will be developed in the summer. There was a thing that the chuck broke ...
This review is about item#17801638.
Laying work of moisture-proof sheet etc. under the floor (soil)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:03:39
I was able to finish without breaking it, although it was a work in forward progress for more than two hours during the laying of moisture-proof sheet and humidity control agent on the unfamiliar amateur's floor (soil).
This review is about item#17801638.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protective Clothing
Height Safety
Chemical Protection Coveralls
Double End Hammer
Tray type A
Disinfector set
Zoom type Stereo binocular microscope
Tyvek®Caverall
Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green
Binocular stereo microscope