Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 22:59:47
I have used only KTC made so far, this time for the first time. I can not say anything because the number of times of use is small, but is 9.5 hexagon so that it is comparable to KTC? How about durability? Well it's cheap unit price ★ 4
This review is about item#18451798.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:10:36
It can be used normally without play. It can be purchased at low price, is not it?
This review is about item#18451834.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:28:19
Purchase a little special size that I do not have. There is no place for active so far. It is not dissatisfied visually.
This review is about item#18451825.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:04:10
I did not have a handy size so I bought it. I think that the quality is good without rattling.
This review is about item#18451956.
bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 11:36:50
I am surprisingly useful because it has many 7 mm bolt nuts.
This review is about item#18451782.
Vehicle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:35:30
I like the sixth aspect better. I guess the accuracy of the socket and the problem of the bolt. I did not realize becoming "getting along". I think that it can be as much as two pieces each.
This review is about item#18451816.
Bali is terrible
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:52:47
On the inside of the square socket I used it after removing the burr with a tag to be solved. Because the price is cheap, I am giving up as if it can not be helped.
This review is about item#18451877.
Motorcycle maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 13:38:30
It was terribly cheap and good product was solid. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18451956.
Repair of car, bike, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 21:16:37
Although I bought a brand name, I thought it was a painful specification and bought it. I also have thick walls, I am happy with making it polite. I would like to purchase other sizes as well.
This review is about item#18451816.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:53:29
A scratch thing has come to my attention. I used it because I needed to use it immediately, but I think how this is. There is no problem in use, but as a product management it is disqualified. By the way, it is disappointing because the direction of 24 millimeters purchased at the same time was clean and nice.
This review is about item#18451938.
Delica D5 exchange oil exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 07:53:59
I tried to replace the defoil by myself and I bought it because it was 24 mm bolt. Because it was very cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#18451956.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 07:18:34
I bought it because it is inexpensive and easy to use. It is regrettable that the size of 17 has been discontinued. I wonder if I will not resurrect ... I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#18451834.
Electric chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:22:19
There is no 9 in the ordinary box wrench, so maintenance could not be done. I bought it because it was cheap.
This review is about item#49419012.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:07:55
Purchase here because the rear derailleur wire fixing bolt is 9 mm I use it only for occasional use because it is not a tightening with a strong torque, so it is useful for 12 cheap here.
This review is about item#49419012.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:27:36
It is a size not used for regular motorcycle maintenance of 15 mm, but it suddenly became necessary so I bought a cheap item of a monotaro brand. I do not know the strength of ultra-large torque, but it was satisfactory enough for accuracy and finish.
This review is about item#18451868.
Gyro canopy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 12:02:24
I bought it to remove the rear hub mounting nut 22 mm. It was a hard work with Zussili.
This review is about item#18451938.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:13:06
I bought a 10 mm socket and tried to use it on site but I was surprised that the socket did not fit on the bolt head. I think that it is enough to use it in a story.
This review is about item#18451816.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:07:39
It was used for tightening the rear wheel. It is tightened with a torque wrench, but there is less backlash, it is a good product because it can be purchased with affordable amount.
This review is about item#18451956.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:55:11
It is satisfactory that the surface treatment is very polite and good product.
This review is about item#18451877.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:12:50
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18451877.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (hexagonal)
Hex Socket, Standard
Extension Bars
Spinner handle
Socket
Socket Set
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket Adapter
Ratchet handle
OPP bag (with tape)