Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 07:18:34
I bought it because it is inexpensive and easy to use. It is regrettable that the size of 17 has been discontinued. I wonder if I will not resurrect ... I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#18451834.
Electric chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:22:19
There is no 9 in the ordinary box wrench, so maintenance could not be done. I bought it because it was cheap.
This review is about item#49419012.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:07:55
Purchase here because the rear derailleur wire fixing bolt is 9 mm I use it only for occasional use because it is not a tightening with a strong torque, so it is useful for 12 cheap here.
This review is about item#49419012.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:27:36
It is a size not used for regular motorcycle maintenance of 15 mm, but it suddenly became necessary so I bought a cheap item of a monotaro brand. I do not know the strength of ultra-large torque, but it was satisfactory enough for accuracy and finish.
This review is about item#18451868.
Gyro canopy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 12:02:24
I bought it to remove the rear hub mounting nut 22 mm. It was a hard work with Zussili.
This review is about item#18451938.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:13:06
I bought a 10 mm socket and tried to use it on site but I was surprised that the socket did not fit on the bolt head. I think that it is enough to use it in a story.
This review is about item#18451816.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:07:39
It was used for tightening the rear wheel. It is tightened with a torque wrench, but there is less backlash, it is a good product because it can be purchased with affordable amount.
This review is about item#18451956.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:55:11
It is satisfactory that the surface treatment is very polite and good product.
This review is about item#18451877.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:12:50
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18451877.
Concluding bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:25:03
It can be used without any problems. Because of the hexagon, the contact area is also large, there is no scratch on the nut, and it is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#18451886.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:07:37
I bought it because it was cheap. It is good that the width of odd two sides is substantial. I used it as a connecting rod bolt, but it was not a problem.
This review is about item#18451825.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:27:36
I can buy it in roses and I am glad this amount. Replacing defective sockets, I ordered a number of items.
This review is about item#18451895.
When under cover is installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:20:51
This socket has been lost, so it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18451816.
Bicycle, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:54:21
It often appears for tools 24 mm. It is appreciated to be individually aligned.
This review is about item#18451956.
Attaching to a tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:35:46
I think that it is easy to use if there is something of the same thickness (if there is something in the form cylinder).
This review is about item#18451825.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:33:22
Even at a low price, it is a solid product. There are many 12.7 for 24size, but hexagon is appreciated at 9.5. Because the hexagon can be detached and installed securely in the socket, it is very helpful!
This review is about item#18451956.
Maintenance of light vans
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 03:28:29
Small size 8 mm 6 mm purchase, cheap and can be used for ordinary.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:47:30
Even at a low price, I think that the quality is high. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#18451886.
Tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 19:49:50
The price is reasonable and easy to make. I bought it all together and I am using it when creating a modified tool.
This review is about item#18451834.
When installing / removing bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:39:22
Normally I felt that 12.5 sq was larger than the standard size for impact or 12.5, so I bought it to compensate for the set items and shortage size. The feeling of use can be used without problems, and the play is also less, so it's easy to use? I feel it.
This review is about item#18451782.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (hexagonal)
Hex Socket, Standard
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket
OPP bag (with tape)
Spinner handle
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket Set
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter