Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Sales Price: 1.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews [ See all 38 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:12:50
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18451877.
Concluding bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:25:03
It can be used without any problems. Because of the hexagon, the contact area is also large, there is no scratch on the nut, and it is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#18451886.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:07:37
I bought it because it was cheap. It is good that the width of odd two sides is substantial. I used it as a connecting rod bolt, but it was not a problem.
This review is about item#18451825.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:27:36
I can buy it in roses and I am glad this amount. Replacing defective sockets, I ordered a number of items.
This review is about item#18451895.
When under cover is installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:20:51
This socket has been lost, so it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18451816.
Bicycle, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:54:21
It often appears for tools 24 mm. It is appreciated to be individually aligned.
This review is about item#18451956.
Attaching to a tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:35:46
I think that it is easy to use if there is something of the same thickness (if there is something in the form cylinder).
This review is about item#18451825.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:33:22
Even at a low price, it is a solid product. There are many 12.7 for 24size, but hexagon is appreciated at 9.5. Because the hexagon can be detached and installed securely in the socket, it is very helpful!
This review is about item#18451956.
Maintenance of light vans
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 03:28:29
Small size 8 mm 6 mm purchase, cheap and can be used for ordinary.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:47:30
Even at a low price, I think that the quality is high. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#18451886.
Tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 19:49:50
The price is reasonable and easy to make. I bought it all together and I am using it when creating a modified tool.
This review is about item#18451834.
When installing / removing bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:39:22
Normally I felt that 12.5 sq was larger than the standard size for impact or 12.5, so I bought it to compensate for the set items and shortage size. The feeling of use can be used without problems, and the play is also less, so it's easy to use? I feel it.
This review is about item#18451782.
General maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:24:35
This is a price. I will crack if I apply a little force.
This review is about item#18451868.
bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 17:45:50
I purchased it because I need sizes I do not usually use. Even if it is cheap, it is making firmly. Will not it be satisfactory enough if the manufacturer has no adherence?
This review is about item#18451922.
Hexagon socket
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:09:40
I think that making is good for the price, because I do not use it frequently, I do not mind durability.
This review is about item#18451913.
Used to remove the rear wheel of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:09:21
I bought a 15 mm socket to loosen the hub nut on the rear of the bicycle. Since the screw thread protruded a little, I thought whether a deep socket is necessary, but it was OK with the standard type socket. It was low price, but it was useful enough. Since monotaro brand items are used at low prices and are not complaining, I am planning to arrange other sizes as well.
This review is about item#18451868.
Replacement of cutting tool blade
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 10:54:43
Foreign products want to sell several kinds at this price with many inch size.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 07:45:34
I think that the motorcycle maintenance position is enough
This review is about item#18451922.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:00:28
I can not buy expensive sockets, but I was saved by reasonable price.
This review is about item#18451798.
Motorcycle work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 22:38:29
The plating is also quite firm, and at this price it is considerable cost performance.
This review is about item#18451798.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (hexagonal)
Hex Socket, Standard
Socket
Socket Set
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Spinner handle
Ratchet handle
OPP bag (with tape)
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq