Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 2.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:04:48
It is smaller than the snap on 32 size good.
This review is about item#18452218.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 11:48:51
We purchased ourselves as it became necessary frequently for heavy maintenance of trucks. I could fully use it without any inferiority to a leading manufacturer. It is more than the price.
This review is about item#18452218.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:40:55
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. If quality is also Sunday mechanic, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#18452218.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:13:19
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18452087.
In a place where you do not want to make the screw blur
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:33:26
I use it to the place which I do not want to make the screw blur as much as possible. Aluminum pan jaw bolt and so on.
This review is about item#18452035.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:05:45
It is insanely cheap. However, although it is a level without problem for use, it is slightly loose. It would be perfect if accuracy got better.
This review is about item#18452175.
Bolt tightening not used normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 08:00:56
I did not have hands on sizes I would not normally use but I bought it cheaply by Monotaro. Product has no problem at all
This review is about item#18452166.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:42:14
It is a great deal to have available at home centers at 12 corners, cheaply available on the next day.
This review is about item#18452175.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 11:48:43
Purchase several varieties of the same series at the same time. There are things that are hard to insert, but it's still cheap, so it's still good.
This review is about item#18452044.
Bike - For Asukuru nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 11:33:38
Until now I used twelve horns in the bike - ascle nut, but since the nut surface gets scratched, I purchased hexagon. There is no problem.
This review is about item#18452218.
To replace the sprocket!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:42:31
Size absolutely necessary for replacing the sprocket. It is necessary and sufficient because it is a size which is rarely used.
This review is about item#18452202.
For hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:16:37
I am satisfied that it can be used cheaply or without problems. It is mainly used for detaching the drum.
This review is about item#18452202.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:47:13
It is a top-notch manufacturer, but it was nice to purchase it cheaply. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18452026.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:23:47
It can be used for work normally. I think that it is good bargain because it is cheap.
This review is about item#18452078.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:54:37
I feel a little loose to the wrench compared to other companies' things Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18452218.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:36:32
It is cheap but with enough quality, occasionally used size, this time it was used for removing the top bolt. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18452123.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:48:16
Delivery is saved quickly Also cheaper is also saved It will also be purchased next time
This review is about item#18452202.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 00:01:48
It was good because the price is cheap and it can be used without any problem even if it is used.
This review is about item#18452123.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:24:16
Purchased 22 mm. It can be used without problems, the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#18452123.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:45:07
The price is very cheap, even if you use it you can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#18452202.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Spinner handle
Socket Set
12.7sq. socket
Socket
Socket, 6pt
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq
Deep Socket