Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (12 square) 19sq

Socket (12 square) 19sq
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:28:05
Cheap and no problem with accuracy. I can use it normally. If you are at home improvement center, we will price more than 3 times.
This review is about item#18500396.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 16:10:39
I can use it without problems. It is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#18500396.
MC setup work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:28:55
Although I am concerned about machine assembly, It can be used well if it is setup work
This review is about item#18500405.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:04:27
Buy only sometimes used sometimes. The price is very cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18500457.
Machine installation time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 18:25:47
I was able to purchase it at a lower price than the TONE genuine product socket.
This review is about item#18500344.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:57:31
It was good because the price is cheap and it can be used without any problem even if it is used.
This review is about item#18500405.
For TOTO TK 180U type bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:38:25
TOTO single lever mixing valve valve part (for TK 180U model) purchase for replacement. It is cheaper and more rugged than a special tool, and it can perform precise and polite work. There was no interference with the faucet body, but 12.5 / 19 sq conversion adapter was necessary for convenience of the ratchet on hand.
This review is about item#18500387.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:25:01
I have not used it yet but I look forward to his future success! .
This review is about item#18500396.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:32:12
The price is cheap, but it is a solid and quite satisfying product
This review is about item#18500405.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:31:43
The display method was confusing, it was 34 mm, so it was 24 sockets if I thought it was a socket of 34 clearly, but the product number was surely 24, but it is really confusing.
This review is about item#18500344.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:58:50
Making is solid and cost performance is good.
This review is about item#18500362.
It is outside application but ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 13:25:09
What 35mm is used for cars ... what is actually used for driving tie rod end boots. Quality seems to be OK as soon as coming. It is safe.
This review is about item#18500396.
Automobile / motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:24:03
For the price, the finish is also not bad. There is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#18500387.
For car crank bolt loosening
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:02:49
Sturdy against drift The socket is cracked if it is 1/2 corner, but the price to catch the mighty torque at ease but also reasonable
This review is about item#18500326.
Light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:15:46
There is no problem separately. It is good to handle.
This review is about item#18500405.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:03:08
It is more convenient to have 12.7 sq
This review is about item#18500423.
2 t tire removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 08:21:39
I think that it is unchanged from major players making solidly out of my mind. Because the price is considerably cheap, I would like to see durability for future use repeatedly.
This review is about item#18500423.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:00:00
It was cheap and the quality was also good.
This review is about item#18500405.
Center lock wheel installation and retightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 06:55:26
It is sufficient performance. I switched from TONE products. How about the durability of plating?
This review is about item#18500387.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket, 12pt
19.0sq. Socket
19.0sq 12pt Socket
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket Adapter
19.0sq Deep Socket
Socket (hexagonal)
3/4
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq