Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Socket 12.7sq

Hexagon Socket 12.7sq
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
W650 front desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:57:49
It is also best in terms of cost and satisfied with solid build.
This review is about item#18766064.
Assembling a large machine!
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:22:37
Sometimes there are times when it is difficult for sockets to come off when tightening hexagon socket head bolts! I'm also honored to have sockets for impact as well if they are ready for cheap price with a monotalous original.
This review is about item#18766055.
Maintenance of a car
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:23:11
I bought it because it was the lowest price I examined variously. I am using it normally. but The junction between bit and hexagon was slightly bent and joined. I tried to fix it with vice so that the core would come out, but I would like to place more emphasis on inspections. Nonetheless, it is a perfect score for Cospa.
This review is about item#18766073.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:02:49
I ordered a size of 14 mm by mistake, but it was good as the size which is not put in the home center etc is cheaply available.
This review is about item#18766073.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:43:12
I was worried whether the strength was enough, but it was enough to use with hand tools.
This review is about item#18766064.
Removal of special small diameter nut such as sparco nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 22:16:19
I buy an adapter and it costs a good price, but I purchase this product because it is 12 mm hexagon. Because the price is also cheap, it can be used as an adjustment to make it free shipping.
This review is about item#18766064.
BP 5 Rear Dif, Fira and Drain Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:33:18
It was rusty and stuck, but I could hit it with a shock driver and beat it without licking safely.
This review is about item#18766055.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 19:13:13
It is shorter in length than ordinary ones, and it is very handy even in a narrow place.
This review is about item#18766073.
Mitsubishi's 4 ton truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 22:29:23
Mitsubishi's 4 ton truck 's drain bolt was 12 mm in hexagon, so I bought it quickly. It worked normally.
This review is about item#18766064.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:41:31
The surface finish of the socket etc is making somewhat clunky. Well, it is cheap and OK if used.
This review is about item#18766028.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:56:35
I use it without any problem. This price is acceptable for this quality at this price.
This review is about item#18766046.
Tightening work of removing the plug bolt at the time of replacing the differential oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:41:35
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#18766073.
Metal furniture assembly Other vehicle bike maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 20:05:43
I bought a Monotaro seal for a small size that I do not use much for large size that requires power and is a first class product. After all it is not roky. When using it for furniture balusthes, the strength is insufficient or the tip bends out. I managed to find something with an L-shaped wrench, the tool should not buy a monotalous seal.
This review is about item#18765994.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:59:50
Although it was used for engine maintenance, strength could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#18766082.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:13:08
I use it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It is beautiful in making the product, plating is enough, is not it enough at this price? Moreover, we can use the bolt head and fitting condition with the tool, strength etc. without problem.
This review is about item#18766073.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:11:55
Used for overhaul of front fork. Workable with the ratchet wrench effectively It was very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#18766046.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:21:58
It is also beautiful in appearance, system, strength etc, no problem at all.
This review is about item#18766046.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:37:23
It is enough because it is cheap because it has almost no opportunity to use.
This review is about item#18766082.
Machine tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:36:47
Despite reasonable prices, it was of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#18766003.
As a tool !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:31:39
The set is expensive, but single item cheap price is very helpful.
This review is about item#18766073.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hexagon socket
Hex bit socket
Hexagon socket
Impact universal join
(16405) reservoir tank cap
Impact universal hex bit socket
Socket Adapter
Hexagon socket 6.35sq
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Hex Socket