Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Deep Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 5.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:28:29
Because it was rarely used, I bought a width of 23 mm on 2 sides, with emphasis on cost performance. I fastened it with a tightening torque of 130 N · m, but the quality did not rise without any problems. In this series, I thought that I could arrange different sizes.
This review is about item#18500825.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:55:56
I bought it for tire replacement of Audi. The socket we have is short and interfered with the aluminum wheel, but this item does not interfere with the torque wrench. There is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#18500773.
Maintenance of two wheels / four wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:58:35
By all means, if it is twelve corners, scratches will be attached to the bolt, so hexagon can not be scratched, so it will be saved. Even if it is cheap, I am thankful because I have done enough functions.
This review is about item#18500825.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 12:06:28
I used it for a work that applies considerable torque, but I could use it without any problem. CP is outstanding.
This review is about item#18500773.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 19:54:14
I wanted a 12.7 sq 17 mm deep socket for use in wheel nuts and drain plugs, but many of them are quite expensive. You can use it without problems if you use it occasionally. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#18500773.
Used for desorption of Suzuki Hustler rear hub bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:27:29
Since 30 mm size socket is used less frequently, I bought it with a touch like this, but it can be used without problems at all. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#49695494.
Tightening bolts of signs
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 22:36:44
Anyway it is cheap so we have a lot of sizes to use frequently. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#18500694.
Used for desorption of oil cooler
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:23:17
While being very inexpensive, the feeling of use is the best, it is exactly the best product of COSPA.
This review is about item#18500825.
As a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:20:43
I could use it normally. I do not know because durability is about to come, but I feel good
This review is about item#18500773.
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:41:32
I'm buying sockets of the required size. A small scooter is a necessity because there is a nut in the back.
This review is about item#18500764.
As a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:37:10
I am using it normally but I worry about durability how much it can be used
This review is about item#18500798.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:58:20
It was good because the price is cheap and it can be used without any problem even if it is used.
This review is about item#49695494.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:59:22
There is a sense of cheaply affordable goods of monotarou price compared to others.
This review is about item#49695485.
Disassembly of scooter drive section
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 21:06:10
I could buy it cheaply, and the work was okay. Cost performance is the best
This review is about item#18500825.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:25:35
Scheduled to be used when using torque wrench. Winter tires wait until the replacement time.
This review is about item#18500798.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 20:11:53
Accurately it is goods for the price. I intended to disposable, so it would be fine if I could use it many times.
This review is about item#18500764.
For piping fasteners
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:27:11
I am using it for Electric Work Impact. Somewhat thinner, but handling is good
This review is about item#18500825.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 00:15:40
Although it is used for a long aluminum nut, the feeling of multiplying the torque by the surface is inferior compared with the high end tool, but because it is no problem for use at this price, the result is OK! I added it to the on-board tool.
This review is about item#18500798.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 14:36:33
It is made more firmly than I thought, the price is too cheap anyway! It was really saved to buy at this price.
This review is about item#18500868.
LSD
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 08:10:23
Purchase where 6 hexs slide Maruchifu decomposition
This review is about item#18500764.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug, A-
Deep Socket
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket For Impacts
S Deep socket 8mm
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Deep Socket
Deep Socket, 12.7mm