Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:04:13
I was looking for it from a long time ago. I can buy it cheaply and I am very satisfied. Although I used it several times, strength is also no problem.
This review is about item#18637027.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:55:38
Finish is also good and easy to use. There is no problem with mating accuracy.
This review is about item#69215256.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:40:03
Element exchange can not be done with only ratchet Particularly because Mark X is deep inside the bar Mitsubishi EK was necessarily a necessity Mitsubishi EK could not be exchanged if there was a bar
This review is about item#69215274.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:24:00
I am saved because it is not a size to sell to my neighborhood, It looks good with a firm product, the price is also cheap and satisfactory. I am looking at it without putting it in a tool box.
This review is about item#69215292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 23:12:22
Used for 9.5 ratchet made by KTC. The size of the female part of the extension bar is large? . There is play. I do not understand because I do not use other ratchet, but the combination of 12.7 KTC ratchet and KTC bar is not that much. But cost is cheap so ★ 5
This review is about item#18636984.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 00:15:13
There is no rattling, you can use it normally. It is inexpensive and can be purchased and it is saved.
This review is about item#69215283.
Bolt, nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:47:57
It can be used normally. I think that cost performance is high and it is good.
This review is about item#18637027.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:12:36
Since Plasma Direct was attached, it is likely to require plug replacement frequently, so purchase. Although I have not yet switched plugs, I am surprised by the overwhelmingly cheap price. You will no longer have to buy tools at the home center.
This review is about item#69215274.
Used for repairing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:16:00
I was worried about twisting because it was cheap, but there was no problem at all even if applying high torque.
This review is about item#18637027.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:59:00
Because the price is cheap, I thought what kind of feeling it was, but I was surprised to be firm and easy to handle and strong. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#18637027.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:26:54
The price is 1/5 compared with KTC but it is usable without problems if it is used normally
This review is about item#18636975.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 20:00:25
I purchased 75 mm and 100 mm of 6.35. There is peeling of the plating at 75 mm, 100 mm can not hold the socket due to insufficient ball popping out. Basically I am a fan of Monotaro, but I have to say that this product is terrible.
This review is about item#18636948.
Daily DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:16:04
Why is it so cheap ... it is nothing different from what I sell at a home center, but the price is less than half price! I always take care of the tools etc. by Monotaro.
This review is about item#18636975.
Instead of the lost extensions.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:15:46
There is no problem at all. If it is 6.3 it is not enough torque so much, so it's enough.
This review is about item#18636932.
Assembling work etc. of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:21:03
Although high torque is not applied, there is no particular problem in current use. Goods that can be satisfied if you consider prices.
This review is about item#18636984.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:58:25
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#18637002.
To a narrow extension
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 22:05:49
In the home center there is little extension bar of 6, 35 mm so it is handy.
This review is about item#18636948.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:36:53
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#18637027.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:32:16
Anyway it's cheap! The quality is also satisfactory. It is exactly good to use with DIY.
This review is about item#18636984.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:00:41
The 150 mm length was very easy to use. Next time I want a size up one rank?
This review is about item#18636984.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Muffler
  • Muffler
  • Moriwaki Engineering
  • 559.99 SGD
T Socket Handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Deep Socket Set
Socket Adapter
Universal Joint
Spinner handle
Socket Set
Extract the tension bar
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bar