Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 2.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:36:53
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#18637027.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:32:16
Anyway it's cheap! The quality is also satisfactory. It is exactly good to use with DIY.
This review is about item#18636984.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:00:41
The 150 mm length was very easy to use. Next time I want a size up one rank?
This review is about item#18636984.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:57:23
I bought it with a deep socket. It is not too long, just right.
This review is about item#18637002.
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:53:11
I am very satisfied with the cost. I think that inserting / removing etc is smooth and good.
This review is about item#18636975.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:38:50
It is enough for Sunday mechanic like me. The best price is the best.
This review is about item#18637018.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:56:57
The surface treatment is polite, beautiful and very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#18636975.
As a work tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:41:21
I honestly think that it looks cheesy but I think that it is actually a price of this price, so it can not be helped
This review is about item#18636932.
Maintenance of motorcycles, automobiles, machinery equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:59:34
The product arrived and checked the accuracy, but the effectiveness of the lock-in ball is weak, so it will come out of the ratchet wrench during use? I am concerned. It is subtle whether the inside dimension is also slightly larger on the female side. Because it is still unused ...... The products of other manufacturers are not bad so far. Quality control, what are the acceptance criteria? It is doubtful. Even if it is a returnable product 365 days, it should be carefully inspected. Since it is used less frequently, I try to use it. We will review again after use.
This review is about item#18636993.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:47:10
Although the price is cheap, it can be used without inconvenience. I can smoothly attach and detach, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18637027.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:47:46
Unexpectedly the long extension bar is expensive so this product was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18636993.
Used for maintenance of automobiles.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:29:24
I feel it is one step now for accuracy and finishing, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#18637002.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:45:48
Frequent use is low, but with tools that are troublesome, it is appreciated that it can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#18637002.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 20:33:30
It's a bit of a car maintenance, but you can use it enough. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#18636932.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:31:31
If you use it frequently, we recommend those of major manufacturers, but I think that it is sufficient quality for occasional use.
This review is about item#18636932.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 09:01:19
It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product at all, the sense of being inserted is not too tight, too loose, it can be used without problems. It was very cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#18636975.
When working in a small space of a car
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:19:23
Although I bought several kinds of extension bars, I would like to have the lock pinball location ship after checking that there is something that does not function. Returned goods are troublesome so we are leaving.
This review is about item#18636966.
For car motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 12:21:33
Big arrive as soon as possible! ! There is no curved socket lock ball and completely defective item Would it be because there was a large number of returned complaints after communication? Since I have not had such a thing in Monotaro in the past up to now, I've been evaluating dissatisfaction. The thing that arrived as an alternative did not have any problem.
This review is about item#18636993.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:16:13
It was a good item of length just right for the nut in the back of the bike. I think that it is cheap and good product because there is no problem at all in texture.
This review is about item#18636948.
Used for disassembling the bike inner tube
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:19:52
I bought the difference in length with the thing of the truss, but the pushing spring of the coming off ball of the joint is weakly easy to come off. The thing of the truss is no problem. I would like you to research it a little more and make improvements.
This review is about item#18636993.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Socket Adapter
Universal Joint
Spinner handle
T Socket Handle
Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Extract the tension bar
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Extension Bar
Extension Bar