Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Bars

Extension Bars
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 20:00:25
I purchased 75 mm and 100 mm of 6.35. There is peeling of the plating at 75 mm, 100 mm can not hold the socket due to insufficient ball popping out. Basically I am a fan of Monotaro, but I have to say that this product is terrible.
This review is about item#18636948.
Daily DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:16:04
Why is it so cheap ... it is nothing different from what I sell at a home center, but the price is less than half price! I always take care of the tools etc. by Monotaro.
This review is about item#18636975.
Instead of the lost extensions.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:15:46
There is no problem at all. If it is 6.3 it is not enough torque so much, so it's enough.
This review is about item#18636932.
Assembling work etc. of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:21:03
Although high torque is not applied, there is no particular problem in current use. Goods that can be satisfied if you consider prices.
This review is about item#18636984.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:58:25
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#18637002.
To a narrow extension
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 22:05:49
In the home center there is little extension bar of 6, 35 mm so it is handy.
This review is about item#18636948.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:36:53
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#18637027.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:32:16
Anyway it's cheap! The quality is also satisfactory. It is exactly good to use with DIY.
This review is about item#18636984.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:00:41
The 150 mm length was very easy to use. Next time I want a size up one rank?
This review is about item#18636984.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:57:23
I bought it with a deep socket. It is not too long, just right.
This review is about item#18637002.
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:53:11
I am very satisfied with the cost. I think that inserting / removing etc is smooth and good.
This review is about item#18636975.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:38:50
It is enough for Sunday mechanic like me. The best price is the best.
This review is about item#18637018.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:56:57
The surface treatment is polite, beautiful and very satisfactory product.
This review is about item#18636975.
As a work tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:41:21
I honestly think that it looks cheesy but I think that it is actually a price of this price, so it can not be helped
This review is about item#18636932.
Maintenance of motorcycles, automobiles, machinery equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 08:59:34
The product arrived and checked the accuracy, but the effectiveness of the lock-in ball is weak, so it will come out of the ratchet wrench during use? I am concerned. It is subtle whether the inside dimension is also slightly larger on the female side. Because it is still unused ...... The products of other manufacturers are not bad so far. Quality control, what are the acceptance criteria? It is doubtful. Even if it is a returnable product 365 days, it should be carefully inspected. Since it is used less frequently, I try to use it. We will review again after use.
This review is about item#18636993.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:47:10
Although the price is cheap, it can be used without inconvenience. I can smoothly attach and detach, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18637027.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:47:46
Unexpectedly the long extension bar is expensive so this product was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18636993.
Used for maintenance of automobiles.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:29:24
I feel it is one step now for accuracy and finishing, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#18637002.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:45:48
Frequent use is low, but with tools that are troublesome, it is appreciated that it can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#18637002.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 20:33:30
It's a bit of a car maintenance, but you can use it enough. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#18636932.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Bars
Extension Bar
Extension Bars
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Universal Joint
Spinner handle
Deep Socket Set
Extract the tension bar
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
T Socket Handle
Socket Set
Ratchet handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Extension Bar
Extension Bar