Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 3.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 22:55:16
It was cheap and good, I think I will think about other tools.
This review is about item#18934152.
When inspecting the anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 14:49:43
I bought it because I was looking for concavity and convexity and was superior to COSPA. Since it is convex from concave, it costs a burden on the wrench, but if it is not a final tightening I think I can go so far.
This review is about item#18934143.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:58:15
It is a satisfactory product that the surface treatment is beautiful and polite very good.
This review is about item#18934152.
During maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 01:04:57
9.5 It is simultaneous purchase with Ratetto. Thinking that they are the same, price of Cheap monotaro brand.
This review is about item#18934143.
For spinner handle socket conversion
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:12:20
Although it is normally used as a socket conversion, even if applying a torque with a spinner handle, it can be used without problems, I think that it is "bargain" even with no brand if this price.
This review is about item#18934177.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:48:05
I think that it is a sufficient tool if it is about Mainte in amateur DIY. It is not frequently used and it is very satisfying because it is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#18934143.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:56:37
Anyway, I was satisfied because I could purchase it cheaply. The accuracy of the socket is not bad, I think that durability is enough.
This review is about item#18934143.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:26:58
Although some people touched it in other reviews, it certainly is loose. I guess the ball is too loose. It will not be impossible to use, but maybe spoofs It seems to be troublesome to use as a deep place as it thinks it will come out. As we think that it will be to purchase another item in the future, this is as a reserve It is going to be sleeping at the bottom of the tool box.
This review is about item#18934152.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:30:57
Quality is pretty much like that. But it is not a tool to be used frequently and it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#18934125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:43:35
To remove the nut of the motorcycle's tire, the socket wrench attached to the impact wrench purchased because it can not be used because its size does not match. Goods are normal, but if there is one item it is convenient.
This review is about item#18934152.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:09:37
It is cheap, but it is a practically usable product. Quick dispatch was saved.
This review is about item#18934152.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:43:43
Because sq of torque wrench and socket did not match, we used KTC socket on convex side but I felt somewhat loose. It is not surprising that it is difficult to use though it is natural thought about price. Although it is not enough to fall upside down, the socket may remain on the bolt side.
This review is about item#18934152.
Maintenance such as bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:06:12
In a cheap monotaro series It is enough. I recommend it.
This review is about item#18934152.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:18:05
I had been looking for adapters of this size quite often. I found it here so I was very saved, I am saved because I can use the 12.7 torque wrench that I have. I think that it is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#18934168.
Maintenance of passenger cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:19:35
Such adapters are useful because there are various sizes, so it is helpful to be cheap.
This review is about item#18934143.
Used for maintenance of purchased items.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:41:19
The one that I used to use has become stuck at the corner and it became easier to use as it became difficult to remove when tightened.
This review is about item#18934134.
On a wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:44:40
It is cheap and saved. I have some quality as well and I use it without problems.
This review is about item#18934125.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:48:04
I am thankful for such a cheap product as it is not a professional.
This review is about item#18934143.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:28:36
Thanks to this purchase, you can now use different size sockets. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#18934125.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:53:38
I was looking for such a product. It broadens the range of tool work It is a good product.
This review is about item#18934143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Gas Cap
Adapter socket
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Socket Adapter
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Extension Bars
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Universal Joint
(90919) Ignition coil
Black circles Gen'no (earth type)
Spinner handle