Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:25:10
Even cheap, the accuracy of the product is sufficient. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#18934168.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:10:12
I can not pay a large sum of money on such a small socket. It is inexpensive if it is Monotaro. There is no problem even if you use it. It is Monotaro Mr. brand Mansee whose hands reach itchy place.
This review is about item#18934134.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:16:34
It is paying attention to cost performance. OK if you do not mind the manufacturer
This review is about item#18934143.
Essential items of DOHC engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 10:37:46
Recent motorcycles are dominated by DOHC 4 valves, head bolts are lurking in the back, space is narrow, only 9, 5 inch deep sockets enter. Even so, as the tightening torque is high torque specified, it is not possible with my 9.5 inch torque wrench. The 12.7 inch torque wrench is the corresponding figure. So, I decided to use a socket of 9.5 and a torque wrench of 12.7, and this adapter became an essential item. Quality is not bad. It is a tool that I use only occasionally, so I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#18934152.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:29:47
I purchased it because the size of the socket used for the torque wrench does not match. I am slightly dissatisfied that it is easy to come off the wrench.
This review is about item#18934125.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:23:07
It is convenient if there is one. It is inexpensive and usability is also no problem.
This review is about item#18934125.
Maintenance of cars, motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 15:37:28
Used for maintenance of cars, motorcycles. There is no problem with use.
This review is about item#18934143.
Maintenance of cars and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 23:34:42
I am very satisfied with the socket which I have not used until now can be used.
This review is about item#18934125.
Conversion of wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 17:23:48
The price is also cheap, goods with no other things like that. There is no dissatisfaction at all.
This review is about item#18934152.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 22:55:16
It was cheap and good, I think I will think about other tools.
This review is about item#18934152.
When inspecting the anchor bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 14:49:43
I bought it because I was looking for concavity and convexity and was superior to COSPA. Since it is convex from concave, it costs a burden on the wrench, but if it is not a final tightening I think I can go so far.
This review is about item#18934143.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:58:15
It is a satisfactory product that the surface treatment is beautiful and polite very good.
This review is about item#18934152.
During maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 01:04:57
9.5 It is simultaneous purchase with Ratetto. Thinking that they are the same, price of Cheap monotaro brand.
This review is about item#18934143.
For spinner handle socket conversion
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:12:20
Although it is normally used as a socket conversion, even if applying a torque with a spinner handle, it can be used without problems, I think that it is "bargain" even with no brand if this price.
This review is about item#18934177.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:48:05
I think that it is a sufficient tool if it is about Mainte in amateur DIY. It is not frequently used and it is very satisfying because it is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#18934143.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:56:37
Anyway, I was satisfied because I could purchase it cheaply. The accuracy of the socket is not bad, I think that durability is enough.
This review is about item#18934143.
Maintenance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:26:58
Although some people touched it in other reviews, it certainly is loose. I guess the ball is too loose. It will not be impossible to use, but maybe spoofs It seems to be troublesome to use as a deep place as it thinks it will come out. As we think that it will be to purchase another item in the future, this is as a reserve It is going to be sleeping at the bottom of the tool box.
This review is about item#18934152.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:30:57
Quality is pretty much like that. But it is not a tool to be used frequently and it is cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#18934125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:43:35
To remove the nut of the motorcycle's tire, the socket wrench attached to the impact wrench purchased because it can not be used because its size does not match. Goods are normal, but if there is one item it is convenient.
This review is about item#18934152.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:09:37
It is cheap, but it is a practically usable product. Quick dispatch was saved.
This review is about item#18934152.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Gas Cap
Extension Bars
Universal Joint
Spinner handle
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Adapter socket
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket Adapter
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
(90919) Ignition coil
Black circles Gen'no (earth type)