Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:09:51
Although it is inexpensive, it is perfectly functional I am always indebted to you for something.
This review is about item#75872755.
Jimny's King Pin Bearing Replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:35:59
I could buy it cheaper than a nearby home center. It is hard to have it.
This review is about item#18934134.
To the car maintenance ...
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:06:21
Although I have not used it yet, there is no wobble in the size where I installed it, the feeling attached is pretty good.
This review is about item#75872825.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:54:19
I am satisfied that the finish is also good. It is confirmed from now on durability.
This review is about item#18934134.
Fixture of tool boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 11:35:59
Purchased in the car tool box and the indoor tool box so as not to compete for conversion adapter.
This review is about item#18934143.
Tighten and loosen bolts
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:38:16
The spring of the lock ball is weak and it is easy to fall off. It is fatal as an item because it is used for work in the back place. The item seems to have been changed, but I'm worried about whether it has been improved.
This review is about item#18934143.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:42:31
I bought it for the time being because I lost something from a high-end manufacturer, but I thought that was enough. I think that I will not replace until it breaks.
This review is about item#18934143.
I used it with a plug wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:12:03
It was very cheap, but it was a product that I could use satisfactorily without problems at all.
This review is about item#18934125.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:31:20
When you want to use 3/8 socket with 1/2 spinner handle. I firmly put power.
This review is about item#18934152.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:30:44
It is necessary because the torque wrench is 6.5 sq, but it can be used normally.
This review is about item#18934125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:38:32
This quality at this price is the highest in COSPA. There is no problem if it is used for personal use unless excessive torque is applied.
This review is about item#18934125.
Replacement of grass cutter blades
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 09:45:10
Used with a bolt that does not turn around with a wrench Usability is satisfactory
This review is about item#18934134.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:24:20
Purchase for use when you really want to change the frame with an adapter by all means. Performance without problem for weekend mechanics.
This review is about item#18934143.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:28:03
Since the socket part of the torque wrench is 9.5 and the socket that I want to use is 12.7, it is purchased. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#18934143.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:25:10
Even cheap, the accuracy of the product is sufficient. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#18934168.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:10:12
I can not pay a large sum of money on such a small socket. It is inexpensive if it is Monotaro. There is no problem even if you use it. It is Monotaro Mr. brand Mansee whose hands reach itchy place.
This review is about item#18934134.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 20:16:34
It is paying attention to cost performance. OK if you do not mind the manufacturer
This review is about item#18934143.
Essential items of DOHC engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 10:37:46
Recent motorcycles are dominated by DOHC 4 valves, head bolts are lurking in the back, space is narrow, only 9, 5 inch deep sockets enter. Even so, as the tightening torque is high torque specified, it is not possible with my 9.5 inch torque wrench. The 12.7 inch torque wrench is the corresponding figure. So, I decided to use a socket of 9.5 and a torque wrench of 12.7, and this adapter became an essential item. Quality is not bad. It is a tool that I use only occasionally, so I think that this is enough.
This review is about item#18934152.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:29:47
I purchased it because the size of the socket used for the torque wrench does not match. I am slightly dissatisfied that it is easy to come off the wrench.
This review is about item#18934125.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:23:07
It is convenient if there is one. It is inexpensive and usability is also no problem.
This review is about item#18934125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Hexagon Socket 9.5sq
Extension Bars
Universal Joint
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Spinner handle
Adapter socket
Gas Cap
Hexagon socket 12mm
Black circles Gen'no (earth type)
Socket Adapter
(90919) Ignition coil