Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 11.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Maintenance tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:58:04
I thought how it is because it is cheap, but how is it made quite well.
This review is about item#49842844.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:35:16
I wanted you, a long breaker bar. There is no 600 mm available for purchase at this price, so it is wonderful. A 6-point KTC socket and a nut of the link of the suspension which connected the ectation bar of Monotaro and also had no ambulatory movement moved said "Bakki!"
This review is about item#18765486.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:49:13
I was surprised at the goods that I was able to do for the price. The texture is also high.
This review is about item#18765468.
For oil filter wrench for oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 12:48:05
When I was searching for buying a ratchet wrench, I was hit by the low price of this product. I also use it for drain bolts, but I do not need to be ratchet at all, and I think that it is good enough with this product, it was nice to buy it.
This review is about item#18765434.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:54:52
Those of this length can be purchased at this price and it is amazing. With this, you do not have to go to the nearby factory to borrow
This review is about item#18765477.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 03:15:29
When the handle is upright, lock is applied to the head, but it is off by about 5 degrees. Making is a price, but I can recommend it enough.
This review is about item#49842844.
Motorcycle, car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:58:30
I purchased 600 mm. Both prices are great, but 15% off Although I bought the trouble but it was not covered Sorry.
This review is about item#18765486.
Tractor's nail exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:48:32
I thought that it would be better to make the inside of the shaft as cavities as possible to keep strength and keep it light by making it hollow.
This review is about item#18765477.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:50:59
Although it is cheap, the socket part seems weak, but somehow it can handle up to 300 Nm. It is a tool not always used, so this is enough.
This review is about item#18765486.
During differential oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 07:34:43
It was used to open and close the pillar and drain bolt when replacing the differential oil. I have several kinds of spinners, but this time only for def vivo. He did a good job.
This review is about item#18765434.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 22:22:53
I had only ratchet type until now but this allows you to work without worrying about torque. I think that the product of monotaro is inexpensive and the quality is also very good.
This review is about item#18765468.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 10:23:29
Anyway it is cheap so I can not complain. In any case, even if I lose it, I will give up (though I do not think so).
This review is about item#18765443.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:16:02
It is very cheap with a 600 mm super long. Making is also reasonable, cost performance is good. Because it is used only occasionally, it is saved.
This review is about item#18765486.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:42:10
I have big ones but I do not have much time. I bought one for everyday use and one for portable use. Is it a bit heavy for my cell phone.
This review is about item#18765443.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 22:43:59
I wanted to insert it into a narrow place and have a tool of just the right size. Although it is not a ratchet, I am using it conveniently because I can freely change the angle.
This review is about item#18765434.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:59:43
Especially, it is not a product with additional function, but it is simple, easy to handle, it seems to be strong and low price so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18765468.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:23:28
It seems that you do not have to extend the pipes one by one to loosen the hard bolts. I am looking forward to the time when he is actually active.
This review is about item#18765486.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:57:21
It is necessary when applying a great force. Axle of a motorcycle.
This review is about item#18765468.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:06:55
Usability is good as head can change kurukuru accuracy. First-class manufacturers are expensive, but if it is about DIY it's good enough for Monotaro.
This review is about item#18765434.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:06:02
There is moderate length and wheel hub bolt can be relaxed easily. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#18765486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
Spinner handle
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
T Socket Handle
Universal Joint
Offset Handle
Long spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
(90919) Ignition coil
T Socket Handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq