Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 18
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Door lock fault repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:55:01
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#18765443.
Maintenance of automobile underbody
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 20:39:08
As well as famous tool maker products, I think that it is sufficient quality for use with DIY. Yet, the price is less than half the price of famous manufacturer products. I got a long spinner inexpensively and it was saved.
This review is about item#69215396.
Loosen hub nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:49:47
The part of the head of the tool was painted black, so it's not as good as it looks, but it did not matter at all in function. The spinner handle of this length is high so I think that this product is good if you do not use it frequently.
This review is about item#69215396.
Loosen the wheel nut of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:07:03
I am using it to loosen the wheel nut of the car. It will be easy to relax easily.
This review is about item#18765477.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:44:58
Used to loosen the wheel hub block nut. I was satisfied that I bought cheap things with a monotaro brand because I was not used frequently and I did not feel like buying things that are expensive. There is no point of dissatisfaction with quality, and it is satisfactory in terms of quality.
This review is about item#18765486.
Car brake fluid replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:46:11
Using this product, I tried to do the brake fluid exchange work of the car by myself. Although it is self-current, I made a motion picture of the state of exchange work. https://youtu.be/0zjXbLeDaCc Anyway, I am able to run without problems.
This review is about item#69215353.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:24:55
The combination of Rasupen who bought this product at the same time and the nut of the front shock which did not bleed even with air impact was removed
This review is about item#69215378.
Satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:13:38
Easy to use price is cheap but very convenient It is a good product.
This review is about item#18765434.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:26:47
I have not used it yet, but COSPA good. I think that it is enough because it is an amateur.
This review is about item#18765477.
Maintenance of a car
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:57:37
The tip part broke with one use. Especially I did not put effort, but ...,, Is it such a product with no strength? Ease of grip is better by grip processing, Although it was thin as a whole, it was likable. ★ I will make it 2.
This review is about item#69215353.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:41:21
As of now, there is nothing that will not be loose. It is convenient and saved.
This review is about item#69215396.
Wheel nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 10:47:51
I bought a thing of 375 mm before and used it, but my nephew says "I want it" In order to buy a new one of myself ... If it is anything and it is 465 mm thing, it may be easy to turn it
This review is about item#18765477.
For attaching and detaching nuts requiring torque
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:32:48
KTC products are missing when moving. Purchased because it was cheap for the convenience of the budget. Although it can be used as it is, the strength is impressive to famous manufacturer products. However, I will fulfill the function and think that it is considerably excellent considering the price.
This review is about item#18765477.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:48:17
The spinner handle I only had 1/2 size I bought it. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#18765434.
For in-vehicle tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 13:02:06
I am thankful that I can buy a spinner handle at this price. Personally still better as the steering wheel is a knurl like koken. I feel a bit heavy. If the breaking load is what you will withstand future use.
This review is about item#18765443.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 01:25:32
There is no rattling, it is very easy to enter power. Just a little longer it will be easier to turn around.
This review is about item#18765477.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 19:29:54
For rear axle and other, in ratchet use it for a little uneasy place. I am satisfied with the item, but I feel that usability will improve if the head swing is a little harder.
This review is about item#18765443.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:57:41
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#18765468.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:57:52
You can apply torque without wobble. Also, I hope to have a longer handle at 9.5.
This review is about item#18765443.
To heavy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:53:31
The price is saved cheaply, it will be effective to the bolt which is not easy to loose, the shaft part is bolt? Anxiety remains in durability because it looks like
This review is about item#18765486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Long spinner handle
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Flex handle 2 minutes 150
T Socket Handle
Offset Handle
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Universal Joint
Offset Handle
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
T Socket Handle
(90919) Ignition coil