Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Offset Handle

Offset Handle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:50:05
You can apply force and be more powerful with pipe extension. It is powerful if you use the socket piece hexagon, and it is easy to change the angle of the turning start position if it is 12 angles. It was convenient for servicing the car.
This review is about item#18637133.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:30:55
It is cheap but very good to use. The problem is my "arms" ...
This review is about item#18637133.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:33:42
I purchased it to loosen the hub center nut but I have not used it yet, but this thickness is dependable.
This review is about item#55831545.
For pipe extension work when not loose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:55:24
Pictures and products are different! Although it was a square processing (squares on both ends) that can be attached to the socket as it is slippery, it is possible to use it as a quick turn! The mistake turned out to be easy to use in reverse, which is a recommended item
This review is about item#18637133.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:39:50
It is satisfactory because the price is cheap, L type handle is easy to use.
This review is about item#18637133.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 13:12:28
It is cheap and firm, and the state of force is very good.
This review is about item#18637133.
Tool for vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 00:48:34
I am surprised because there is PB with this product. The impressions I used were very easy to use and convenient. We expect further punctual PB.
This review is about item#18637133.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 08:24:02
Anyway, the price is cheap and things are good and there is nothing to say
This review is about item#18637142.
Tire change, other
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:07:27
When it is a genuine tire wrench and handling makeup nut it slips and it is dangerous so I use it with a semi-deep socket. I use it for other tightening. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18637133.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 00:10:52
Place the single pipe on this and loosen the nut which can not be removed by the air impact.
This review is about item#18637133.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Offset handle
Off Set Handle
Socket Wrench Handle
Offset Handle
Tire wrench (with lever)
Strong Wrench
Offset Handle
LB L Type Box Wrench
Offset handle
(76932) F Door molding clip
(90363) Clutch pilot B / G
T Socket Handle
Wheel master wrench
Extension Bars
Spinner handle
L handle