Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of T Socket Handle

T Socket Handle
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Door lock fault repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:54:36
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#18637115.
ToTo Quantification stop Used for repair of water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 12:43:59
It was easy to enter power, and it worked more easily than I thought. The size was also ok.
This review is about item#18637124.
Loosen the bolt. Also tighten.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 00:39:31
According to time and occasion, workability improves if you can fix to a good position by winning T bar!
This review is about item#18637115.
Use when loosening hard bolts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:55:51
I bought it with a light feeling saying that there may be necessary scenes although I have various ratchets and spinner handles. It was cheap. There is no scenario yet to be used, but you can use it normally. There will not be such fixation that the ratchet or the spinner handle breaks, and the handle is in the way to get fast to turn after loosening and I do not know the advantages of the slide handle well. It might be good for on-vehicle use only. I do not have a problem even if I do not need it, but I feel like gathering tools for my hobbies.
This review is about item#18637115.
For lathe chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:44:39
It is a product I use for the first time Image before purchase is a socket in the center? I thought that there was no sense of stability freely coming back and forth, but there is moderate resistance and it is easy to use because it calms down here. (It is interesting to see what the structure is)
This review is about item#18637124.
Used for daily little work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 18:02:36
It seems that the part of the stick to slide is shorter than that of other companies, but I bought it for use with HEX socket etc, but because it damages the screw so long it is good. It was a satisfactory thing because it is low price.
This review is about item#18637115.
Motorcycle on-board tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 08:11:23
There is moderation for price. It would be even better if you can click click at center.
This review is about item#18637106.
Used normally
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:09:29
There is nothing, it is enough if it does not break or bend.
This review is about item#18637124.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 15:57:27
Little use of ratchet, I almost began to use it on the main. Although it is attractive that it is cheaply cheaper than other companies' products, if there is a mark on the center or something if it is possible, is it good?
This review is about item#18637115.
DIY repair of a car of your choice
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 22:01:42
I am satisfied with the price and comfort. To say hope, it would have been nice if the slide stopped temporarily at the center like other companies' products ...
This review is about item#18637115.
BIKE wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 12:00:12
Anyway it's cheap and it's alright
This review is about item#18637115.
Car, motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:06:41
The handle feels a little short
This review is about item#18637115.
Exchange of summer tires and winter tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 23:05:21
I am very satisfied with the quality as I expected. T type slide is also good, first thought that it was too slippery, but it is easy to use and get used to it.
This review is about item#18637124.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Socket Handle
T Socket Handle
T Shaped Slide Bar
Slide Head Handle
T Socket Handle
Sly Dinh handle 2 minutes 115
Sly Ding handle 3 minutes 200
T Socket Handle
Flex handle 3 minutes 230
Extension Bars
Spinner handle
Sliding T-handle
3/8
Sliding T-handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
T Socket Handle