Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Socket Set

Deep Socket Set
Sales Price: 20.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 06:06:11
At the same time I bought another manufacturer's short socket and put it in the same tool box, but the inside of the insertion opening of this item was rusted. I think that it got rusted in the tool box, but I was disappointed because I was rusting the unused size too. I do not know the difference, but I think it may be easy to rust.
This review is about item#18934353.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 09:01:25
Although it is not used frequently, in occasional use It's nice, it's satisfactory.
This review is about item#18934353.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:29:23
The price is also cheap, it is quite satisfactory. I wanted a different size as well.
This review is about item#18934344.
Maintenance of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 16:19:54
I use it for general maintenance. It is normal as a tool. I think that the price is cheap. It was better if a large size was displayed in the front when stored in a holder. I can not read at all in dim places. Please simply display it without enclosing it with parentheses.
This review is about item#18934353.
Used for maintenance of cars and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:21:17
I am using it without complaints in particular. There are also 15 mm in the set, which is useful for removing the rear axle of the bicycle.
This review is about item#18934353.
Muffler flange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:24:52
It is convenient if you have to remove the flange nut etc. which usually does not reach with a socket. Regular things love sockets of Ko - Ken, but it is satisfying to purchase at this price because it is used less frequently.
This review is about item#18934353.
As a car tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 06:32:30
The socket itself is functional enough as it is for in-vehicle use, but the exclusive holder is unnecessary because the quality is bad. I felt that I wanted to reflect that amount in accuracy and price.
This review is about item#18934353.
Vehicle maintenance work and equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 18:21:24
I thought that it was easy to use and firm, in terms of price. There is not a problem as of now.
This review is about item#18934362.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:51:00
I bought it as a tool hobby. For low-priced reasons, there is also good processing of the ball receiving groove in the handle insertion portion. It is more satisfactory if socket outer circumferential surface processing, engraving is good.
This review is about item#18934344.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:28:39
Even at a low price, I think that the quality is high. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#18934353.
Construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:39:05
Since it is hexagonal, it has sweetness at the point of contact with the nut. There is no dissatisfaction because it is cheap.
This review is about item#18934353.
Tightening bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 19:10:27
I think that it is not that it is cheap, but as it is good. Is there a little play?
This review is about item#18934362.
Production and maintenance work of radio controlled airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:57:06
· It was very helpful because the price is cheap. · In the countryside, it was a difficult product to obtain.
This review is about item#18934353.
Removing nut of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:55:07
The socket itself is cheap and can be used without problems. The strength at long-term use will be verified from now. When you remove the outer socket, the metal fittings attached to that holder drop out. Although holes are opened on both sides of the holder, it is easy to use if there are proposals such as how to use and how to use that hole. Or, because it can be a resin, I want you to make it a solid holder.
This review is about item#18934353.
To car muscle
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:21:09
Products can be used normally, there is no problem. Although I do not know the strength, breakage etc are not seen for the part used for car frenzy. If it says so, is it difficult to remove the socket from the set base, and the appearance of the set base is cheap?
This review is about item#18934353.
It is a maintenance factory for cars, motorcycles, snowplows, stove, so it is various
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:32:04
The socket itself is good, but service or storage brackets can not be used!
This review is about item#18934353.
Deep nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:00:59
I searched for a deep socket at a nearby home center but there was no deep socket that I needed, when I searched at your company, I bought it cheaply as a set. Product is also GOOD.
This review is about item#18934353.
Tightening and removing various nuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:55:04
It can be used normally. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18934353.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 11:54:11
I could use it normally. Deep is not so frequently used, so this cheap product is enough. For those seeking a severe clearance or strength, we recommend a famous manufacturer item, but for normal use I think that there is no problem with this product!
This review is about item#18934362.
Car tapping
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 18:54:44
It is regrettable that the center of the hexagonal hole is misaligned and there is concern about strength. Is it still the quality of the price?
This review is about item#18934353.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket Set
Deep Socket
Ratchet handle
10PCS Socket Set
Socket Set
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter