Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:06:08
It looks soft and durable. I can not complain because the price is the price.
This review is about item#18472396.
Mounting on a unicycle for work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:15:59
I purchased it for a unicycle and installed it. It is a material that is hard to slip with rubber and has a design that makes it easy to work with feeling used with bare hands. Although it was supposed to be attached by pretty much pulling, I was worried that it might be cut in the middle, but as described in the installation method it was possible to set it safely by wetting with water (using a little lubricant) It was. Although the durability in the work will be in the future, I think that if it does not go out during work etc. it is a good shopping.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:54:29
Since the bundle grip of the bicycle of the child got sticky, I used it as a replacement. It was easy to cut with scissors and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:32:10
It is the second purchase. I tried using the first purchased item, I am satisfied with the texture and it is a repeat. The rubber quality is soft and easy to grasp, but it does not feel sticky at all. There is no problem with durability. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle grip
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:44:55
It is the second exchange. It is cheap and good. It was due to the detergent diluted with Orange Cleaner or it became sticky, and it was re-purchased. I will use it carefully this time.
This review is about item#48686724.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:13:58
I reviewed the review and tried ordering it looks good. I do not know the durability yet, but considering the price, enough to use it is enough.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 21:17:00
It has elasticity and high texture. Durability is now to come, but if it is this price durability is good without it being necessary.
This review is about item#18472396.
Used for developing machine equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:25:55
I installed it in a new machine in the development of mechanical equipment. It is hard to slip, it is easy to grip and the feeling of use is very good.
This review is about item#48686733.
Handle grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:37:30
Because the price was cheap I did not expect much, but the grip comfort of the installation was the best In addition to repeater
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle business trip repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:35:50
I always use it in my main business, I will do it when there is a change request. It is convenient to purchase quickly. Quality is also unquestionably Cospa highest.
This review is about item#18472396.
Grip exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:49:35
Fitted on a 20 inch folding bike. Once installed, it was easy to install, but it was toppled over to the left side and rubber on the side was damaged. I have experienced riding on various types of bicycles until now but starting to get cracked. I am sorry to understand that it is not a thing to use by rolling the bicycle.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:25:26
Cycling Bicycle grip I replaced it for the first time, it is very easy to use A handful of grips is lit. The handle became easy to grip. It was nice to exchange easily.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:28:57
Materially, it is slightly stretchy and soft feeling. The material called TPR is thermoplastic rubber, so there is some concern that it will not come loose in the summer.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle exchange grip
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 14:32:42
It is cheap and has a good texture. I would like to use it as a replacement. It will be durable after that.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:51:39
I bought it with attractive color and price. It is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:17:35
I cut it for grip shifter and used it. It is easy to cut, it does not make it look nice. Rubber has elasticity, and feeling of grasping is not bad.
This review is about item#48686724.
Grip of a unicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:56:40
Install it with a little water attached. Feeling a little, fluffy? Softness like silicon rather than rubber hardness.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:52:36
It is feeling that I feel more comfortable than genuine grip and do not slip.
This review is about item#18472396.
Advance on regular exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:13:03
Although it is not a frequent replacement, regularly replacing it improves the feel and renews its mood.
This review is about item#18472396.
Mother's bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:12:37
Many families, naturally bicycles are also stocking 7 parts of mama Chari, cross bike and 7 other maintees so we always stock this monolithic grip other parts here.
This review is about item#48686733.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Sport Bike Grips
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
General Car Grips
Anti Rust Chain
Ergo Grip
Easy Grip
CTB for antibacterial grip
Top cover
Regular Chain
Color Grip
Grip
MTB Saddle