Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:51:39
I bought it with attractive color and price. It is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:17:35
I cut it for grip shifter and used it. It is easy to cut, it does not make it look nice. Rubber has elasticity, and feeling of grasping is not bad.
This review is about item#48686724.
Grip of a unicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:56:40
Install it with a little water attached. Feeling a little, fluffy? Softness like silicon rather than rubber hardness.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:52:36
It is feeling that I feel more comfortable than genuine grip and do not slip.
This review is about item#18472396.
Advance on regular exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:13:03
Although it is not a frequent replacement, regularly replacing it improves the feel and renews its mood.
This review is about item#18472396.
Mother's bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:12:37
Many families, naturally bicycles are also stocking 7 parts of mama Chari, cross bike and 7 other maintees so we always stock this monolithic grip other parts here.
This review is about item#48686733.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:01:05
This hand grip immediately hydrolyzes, so I bought it for spare.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:18:32
I am satisfied because the quality is better than I expected. Cut it freely and tailored to my use.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:40:36
There is no sense of anxiety about firm making, satisfaction is above the price.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:36:20
Installation method and feeling of use are very good. I will also purchase it at the next replacement.
This review is about item#48686724.
Mamachanari grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 20:59:27
It was long, but it was easy to cut and use it.
This review is about item#48686733.
For everyday cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:07:41
Why outside, it will degrade in roughly 1-2 years. Although I used a higher thing up to now, it is a consumable item and I have tried to purchase such a cheap item of Monatarou. I think that touch feeling is the same as that of other manufacturers. I am very satisfied if I can use it for more than 1 year.
This review is about item#48686724.
For mummy calli's replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 19:25:59
Rubber is soft and cushioning is very comfortable because it is soft and thick. It seems that it can be used even in rigid and hard tail MTB.
This review is about item#18472396.
Used for full-scale mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 00:11:50
Although I was worried because it was too cheap, I could insert it as it was without using soapy water etc because rubber elasticity is good. The feeling of grasp was also GOOD.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:19:08
Cheap and handful It is also good here. I will buy next time as well
This review is about item#18472396.
Change of Mamapari grip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:52:31
I was trying to remove the grip when exchanging the brake lever of Mamari Chari, but it stuck between years of use and it did not easily detach, so cut it carefully and throw it away and attached it instead. It's a bit long, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#48686724.
Used for water bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 15:45:22
Size is also exactly good (OK if cut off) and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#18472396.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:59:18
The feeling of grasp is also satisfactory. Just because the pattern is symmetrical, I packed one who was mistakenly blocking one side when cutting down.
This review is about item#18472396.
As a repair product
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:11:12
Mamari Chari's grip has deteriorated so I replaced it for this item. The feeling of grasp is soft, it feels nice. Although the length is long as it is also in the item explanation, I think that there is no problem because it can easily be cut with a cutter according to the groove.
This review is about item#18472396.
Flat bar bicycle, for handle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:52:11
As the dimensions are a little long, I think that it is better to check the brake lever installation space with the riser bar etc. I felt a nice feeling with a slightly wide flat bar. The price you can easily change easily, is appreciated.
This review is about item#18472396.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Sport Bike Grips
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
General Car Grips
Top cover
Color Grip
Ergo Grip
MTB Saddle
Grip
CTB for antibacterial grip
Anti Rust Chain
Regular Chain
Easy Grip