Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Mother's bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:12:37
Many families, naturally bicycles are also stocking 7 parts of mama Chari, cross bike and 7 other maintees so we always stock this monolithic grip other parts here.
This review is about item#48686733.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:01:05
This hand grip immediately hydrolyzes, so I bought it for spare.
This review is about item#48686733.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:18:32
I am satisfied because the quality is better than I expected. Cut it freely and tailored to my use.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:40:36
There is no sense of anxiety about firm making, satisfaction is above the price.
This review is about item#48686724.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:36:20
Installation method and feeling of use are very good. I will also purchase it at the next replacement.
This review is about item#48686724.
Mamachanari grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 20:59:27
It was long, but it was easy to cut and use it.
This review is about item#48686733.
For everyday cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:07:41
Why outside, it will degrade in roughly 1-2 years. Although I used a higher thing up to now, it is a consumable item and I have tried to purchase such a cheap item of Monatarou. I think that touch feeling is the same as that of other manufacturers. I am very satisfied if I can use it for more than 1 year.
This review is about item#48686724.
For mummy calli's replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 19:25:59
Rubber is soft and cushioning is very comfortable because it is soft and thick. It seems that it can be used even in rigid and hard tail MTB.
This review is about item#18472396.
Used for full-scale mountain bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 00:11:50
Although I was worried because it was too cheap, I could insert it as it was without using soapy water etc because rubber elasticity is good. The feeling of grasp was also GOOD.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:19:08
Cheap and handful It is also good here. I will buy next time as well
This review is about item#18472396.
Change of Mamapari grip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:52:31
I was trying to remove the grip when exchanging the brake lever of Mamari Chari, but it stuck between years of use and it did not easily detach, so cut it carefully and throw it away and attached it instead. It's a bit long, but it does not matter.
This review is about item#48686724.
Used for water bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 15:45:22
Size is also exactly good (OK if cut off) and it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#18472396.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:59:18
The feeling of grasp is also satisfactory. Just because the pattern is symmetrical, I packed one who was mistakenly blocking one side when cutting down.
This review is about item#18472396.
As a repair product
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:11:12
Mamari Chari's grip has deteriorated so I replaced it for this item. The feeling of grasp is soft, it feels nice. Although the length is long as it is also in the item explanation, I think that there is no problem because it can easily be cut with a cutter according to the groove.
This review is about item#18472396.
Flat bar bicycle, for handle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:52:11
As the dimensions are a little long, I think that it is better to check the brake lever installation space with the riser bar etc. I felt a nice feeling with a slightly wide flat bar. The price you can easily change easily, is appreciated.
This review is about item#18472396.
Bicycle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 11:31:44
If this price, buy and do not lose, I exchanged my own and children's bicycle.
This review is about item#18472396.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:45:51
Cospa is very expensive. It is comparable to the goods sold at home centers.
This review is about item#18472396.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:46:16
If it is dirty, I exchange grips after repairing. It is pleased that we can change it quickly because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#18472396.
Soft
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 17:43:01
Rubber was soft and easy to grip and it was very good. I also installed the brake cleaner at timing as well. You can enter with water.
This review is about item#18472396.
Your bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:48:17
The customer was very satisfied that it was comfortable to grasp. After that, how is the durability? It is!
This review is about item#18472396.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Sport Bike Grips
Easy Grip
General Car Grips
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Anti Rust Chain
Regular Chain
Grip
Color Grip
MTB Saddle
Ergo Grip
Top cover
CTB for antibacterial grip