Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Spring Pin (SK5,HRC45 - 50,Packed Product

Spring Pin (SK5,HRC45 - 50,Packed Product
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Exchange of broken parts of bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:02:02
I was extremely satisfied because single item selling was low price.
This review is about item#18616526.
Parts related to wire rope
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:58:29
I do not understand well about product comparison, but it is normal to normal.
This review is about item#18616657.
Living door handle connection pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:36:03
In the general home center, we could not get it, but it was nice to accept orders for every one in monotalaw.
This review is about item#18616578.
Modification of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:22:13
It is used as a substitute for the key because it does not take much torque. It is good because the processing is easy by just drilling holes with a drilling machine.
This review is about item#18616745.
For surfboard single fin box
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:34:02
I bought it for the original fin for surfboard single fin box. We selected this as price selection priority as selection criteria. It's enough to hide.
This review is about item#18616648.
Steering wheel turn signal cancellation pin
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:11:46
It was convenient because it can be ordered in a small number without putting it in the local.
This review is about item#18616596.
Nardi steering wheel turn signal cancellation pin
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:28:17
I canceled the turn signal manually, so I canceled it so as to return to the general situation. It is the late festival that I learned that it is possible to purchase from one in a neighborhood screw specialty store after placing an order with a higher shipping cost in Homsen.
This review is about item#18616596.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:19:45
No problem
This review is about item#18616745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roll-Type Pin, Sus420J2
Roll Pin, Sk5
Spring Roll Pins
Tee handle (male thread) TH - N - L
Pin spring (99)
OEM triple bolt