Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon socket bolts and cap screw (12.9T quenching)

Hexagon socket bolts and cap screw (12.9T quenching)
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:44:43
A general hexagon socket head bolt, a substitute item is sufficient. It is also spare as a mechanical part.
This review is about item#18600042.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:29:09
There is no cost merit but when you want it in a hurry it is attractive that the delivery speed is fast If you need a quantity the tool shop is more cheaply cheaper
This review is about item#18600532.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:24:43
Quality is satisfactory, without problems. Installation was completed and it was the item as requested.
This review is about item#18600453.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:15:13
It was cheap and good product. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#18600085.
For mounting motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:18:22
It was cheap and it saved us saving the trouble of searching. Since it is not stainless steel, there are a few rust concerns in long-term use, but in my use no problem at all
This review is about item#18600234.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:26:01
There was no long socket bolt under the neck so it was saved because we aligned in the short term.
This review is about item#18600426.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:27:19
Compatibility with nut is good and accuracy is also good. Also, I think that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#18600207.
Jig production
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:20:08
As a bolt, there is nothing wrong. Also, I would like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#18600243.
It is necessary for the assembly of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 15:41:30
I just lost a bolt of the same color and shape as this, I found this item as I was looking for. Selling one unit is very helpful. There is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#18600033.
Knock pin withdrawal
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 23:10:31
I wanted only one high-tension screw, so I was saved.
This review is about item#18600094.
Racing cart
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:41:14
It can be used normally. I bought some of them collectively, but I put them in bags one by one.
This review is about item#18600234.
Replacement of bolt for cutting blade of reinforcing bar cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 20:20:27
We only need 2, so we are very thankful to sell one unit.
This review is about item#18600094.
It became garbage ...
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 03:54:56
I wanted all the screw type, I judged from the image and ordered, but when it arrived it was a half screw. Although there was description when reviewing the site well, if it does not make image to half screw image, it will be selling with image of different specifications. I think that other goods may be so, the feet will go away.
This review is about item#18600277.
1