Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Road Paste Sign

Road Paste Sign
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Temporary pedestrian stop at factory exit
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 10:18:06
Because it is a thin aluminum sheet, it adapts to the concavities and convexities of concrete road surface, and it sticks well. Since it is a strong adhesion type, there is no worry of peeling off soon. It was an order for repeat this time.
This review is about item#18617716.
Prevention of child's jumping out to outdoor side groove lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:50:54
The material deformed freely with thin metal (aluminum?), So it followed the irregular shape of the adherent surface firmly. Since the adhesive has a solvent odor (it seems not to be an aqueous material), water resistance seems to be satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#18617716.
Ideal for stop position in the premises
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:39:34
Currently, the activity of "pointing designation" is underway throughout the company. First of all, I use it for the temporary stop position of the walking zone below the stairs. It is very easy to peel off and hard to peel off, especially since it is currently a good price, so I use it a lot.
This review is about item#55136357.
Road surface indication
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:54:28
Good fit, asphalt also adheres surprisingly.
This review is about item#18617716.
Once pasted to the floor of the stop position
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:09:35
It is convenient because it can easily stick to the floor surface and it will not peel off. It is very good because the color is vivid and noticeable.
This review is about item#55136357.
Passage in factory
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 17:21:06
I am satisfied with the product. Because the metal ground expands and contracts according to unevenness, it closely adheres. The surface is rough and has the effect of slip prevention, I also want to use it for the step of the workplace. Dissatisfied with the bundled items when delivered. The treatment was not polite.
This review is about item#18617716.
Put in the dangerous part of the aisle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 19:03:10
It is very good without blurring even with rain, it was difficult to raise the temperature.
This review is about item#18617716.
Preventing grandchildren from jumping out
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 20:59:45
I put it on the corner of the car where the tire does not ride but it seems to be good without peeling or losing. How about turning back a tire and so on? It is under observation with feeling.
This review is about item#18617716.
Jumping attention point
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 08:58:38
It is a clear and easy-to-understand display, and the surface is even better with roughness of anti-slip processing.
This review is about item#18617716.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Road surface paint sheet
Road marking
Illustrated Road Signs
Load Sign
Print Non Slip
Safety Walk slip tape graphics
Catch lever
Flexion catch
Super load sheet
Road surface Choyo aluminum stickers
Road surface Choyo sticker
Primer
  • Primer
  • UNIT SAFETY SIGNS
  • 45.99 SGD
Warning Sign Sticker