Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rope fasteners (round)

Rope fasteners (round)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
As a tent's peg
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:03:07
It is sturdy so you can hit the land with somewhat stone without problems. I can buy it at about one twentieth price of a good peg in a camping store.
This review is about item#18948107.
I use it for the net tension of the field.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:09:51
Since the rope can pass through, work is tremendously useful.
This review is about item#18948195.
Signboard installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:42:29
I used it to set up the signboard of the bank. Although it is a difficult point to bend when applying force from the side, ◎ considering cost performance.
This review is about item#18948195.
Used for stopper plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:02:34
It is useful because it has durability and does not rust. A bit lighter is better.
This review is about item#18948168.
Ropes of gravel-lined parking lots
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:33:22
I used it for the line rope of a gravel-lined parking lot. The length is just right, the strength is also good. Anyway the price is still cheap. I love monotaro.
This review is about item#18948107.
For fixing the wart post
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:18:58
Although it takes time to drive wooden piles and it takes time, this hardware is easy to hammer with about 15 pounds, the work finishes in a short time and easy to withdraw.
This review is about item#18948195.
Intrusion prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:46:47
The height is 90 cm, but because it is thin, I thought that the thickness is insufficient.
This review is about item#18948195.
For guiding rope tension around the building outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:36:30
It was very sturdy, easy to use, and it seemed to last long. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#18948134.
Garage partition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 13:45:27
I used the rope of the partition mark on the garage to stretch it.
This review is about item#18948107.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:49:08
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:43:56
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
Fixing of shading tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:10:18
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used for a long time, the condition of rust is hard to escape and it is just fine and satisfied
This review is about item#18948107.
Tent rope fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:50:46
I used rust so I got it with one size up, I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#18948168.
Prevention of intrusion of plantation boundary
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:55:12
The price is reasonable and the contents are no problem. If the price matches, I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#18948152.
When camping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:47:07
I purchased it because I lost my peg that came with the tent or it was damaged. Though it is cheesy, I am satisfied with using it.
This review is about item#18948134.
Fishing fish cage stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:40:11
It was good and cheap to fix fishing baskets.
This review is about item#18948143.
Rope Zhang
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:28:43
I made it as a pillar when stretching the rope. It is not dangerous because my head is rounded. Because it is round, it is easy to strike even with hammers. You can use a round hole through a rope. Plating is also good. If it is longer than 1 m, it is better, so I reduced it by ★.
This review is about item#18948107.
Rope keeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:14:57
I use it to set up a trap instead of barricade. It is so long that it can not escape easily.
This review is about item#18948186.
For trail beam assistant
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 21:28:56
I am thankful that it is cheaper as the price is also cheap and it is not necessary to insert or remove frequently.
This review is about item#18948195.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:18:36
I like the goods as well as cheap and quick correspondence altogether
This review is about item#18948125.
1 2