Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-woven Jacket

Non-woven Jacket
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:00:40
Size rich and good! Because it's disposable, I wish it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#18816482.
Machine maintenance and relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:16:20
It is useful for dirty work. Also, I think that it is good for the future time because it is warm. It was hot in the summer.
This review is about item#18816482.
When insulation is blown
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 10:36:37
In the past I was spraying with worn-out polo shirts and high neck shirts. This product is cospa good so you can change it every day if it gets dirty. I use it with a pair of pants. I think that it is good to have rubber in the cuff's hem and loose rubber in the cuffs.
This review is about item#18816437.
Machine maintenance and disinfectant spraying
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:45:03
It is useful when you want to wear only a coat. It is hard to remove the hood when it gets hot, because the part that looks a little bit is small.
This review is about item#18816464.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:22:45
It was hot and it looked like a heat stroke. I think that I have to make it a more vibrant nonwoven fabric. If you make the face part big chest.
This review is about item#18816473.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 15:25:12
Light and good movement, it is perfect but I thought that if you want greedy part of the face is a little wider or rubber part is more. I felt somewhat tight to wear goggles and a mask.
This review is about item#18816437.
Since the mowing work is a nylon cord, I am using it for contamination prevention.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:07:42
My head hole is small and it is hard for me to use glasses. Although it is likely to get dirty, I want a little room for relaxation.
This review is about item#18816437.
To disposable car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 10:13:39
I usually wear a size L from M so it's small if I purchase L. This is M slender if it is normal. I did not get a face, I cut it with a cutter and used it.
This review is about item#18816428.
Used for visual inspection of products that dislikes contamination
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:48:12
Before use, dust adhered to the product after inspection, after use it disappeared. It was effective enough to understand that dust from clothes was more than imagined. With this price, it can be used for mass production. (It is natural that the cheaper one is better, but it is a convincing price)
This review is about item#18816446.
It is mainly used for spray painting.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:29:04
I am wearing it during spray painting in the summer. It is easy to wear off because it has become a relaxed making it easy to take off. I think that it is cooler and cooler if the wind street is better if you make it more coarse with the nonwoven fabric. Because Mr. Kinds' nonwoven outerwear is cheaper, it is also a place to worry about.
This review is about item#18816446.
Coat is enough for this
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:05:10
It is comfortable enough to complain. I will make coverwork as before but the bottom ...
This review is about item#18816473.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:00:21
I want to wish for remodeling around the neck. It is hard to wear.
This review is about item#18816482.
Oil fat operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:43:28
Weak to heat
This review is about item#18816464.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 00:57:32
The hem of the arm used for exchanging the bike's tire will inevitably become dirty, and if it gets heavier it will hold him. Durability is inferior to vinyl type, but it is cool, so personally this is the best
This review is about item#18816473.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 12:46:31
It is durable and easy to use unexpectedly.
This review is about item#18816455.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:31:52
I wish the material was a bit more soft
This review is about item#18816437.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:38:24
It was strong enough, except it was solid, except it. I think that it is better for the hood part and neck part to have a little more room.
This review is about item#18816446.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Tyvek®Jacket
AZGUARD®Jacket
Nonwoven Fabric Pants
Lightning short cable
Non-woven Pants
Terminal gear puller
DVD / CD disk file