Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Powerful Double Sided Tape For Metal And Standard Material

Super Powerful Double Sided Tape For Metal And Standard Material
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Car emblem fixing:
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:06:28
I used it to fix the exterior parts of the car. The feeling of use is comparable to a famous manufacturer. After that it is durable
This review is about item#19016147.
Used for installation of accessories for vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:50:37
It was purchased this time by using double sided tape that I used until now because it has come off. As far as it is attached firmly. I think that it is a very good product if durability can be confirmed.
This review is about item#19016147.
During machine assembly
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:26:55
Is it because of the strong adhesion? It was difficult to separate from peeling paper, and the stretchability of the tape was also great, so it was hard to paste.
This review is about item#19016147.
Various uses
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:44:27
I purchased it because it can be used for various purposes. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#19016147.
It is used for a type of alarm machine to be stuck to the window, the adhesive type of the butyl type strong tapes will fall softly in the summer, so purchase instead
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:04:28
As the temperature has not risen so far, I can not say anything, I would like to use it for a car if it is okay.
This review is about item#19016147.
Used for carpet adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:25:18
I used it to bond the carpet to the floor. Price is also cheap and adhesion ability is satisfied.
This review is about item#19016147.
For installation of ETC
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:50:58
Clearly, it is not super-powerful 100 yen shop is stronger
This review is about item#19016147.
I can not use it in the middle of a pressure trace during the winding of the product before use (will it stop?
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 17:57:45
I thought about using unpacking immediately, but there are compression marks on the side and it will be impossible to paste on the way, I would appreciate hearing it.
This review is about item#19016147.
Put a magnetic sheet on synthetic leather
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 13:02:51
As a result, synthetic leather and magnet sheet are not compatible. Not at all. For those with laminate, sucking is good and strong. The sticky part is quite soft. There are also thickness. It is useful if you consider it compatibly.
This review is about item#19016147.
Maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:42:10
Since the thing so far was peeled, I bought it to reset it. I will add it quite well, but because the cost is high I would like you to cut it by half the length.
This review is about item#19016147.
Paste plastic plate on wall
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 23:13:37
Although the release paper is well adhered and is difficult to be bald, the adhesive is easy to peel. It was disappointing if it was good.
This review is about item#19016156.
Temporary fixation of panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 10:18:29
I am using it for temporary stoppage of Hanel, so it is extremely I am saved. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#19016156.
Work table Used for fixing rubber sheet to top plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:14:30
The adhesive part is flexible, the adhesion is strong and easy to use. It is very convenient because it can be fixed without using adhesive etc with strong adhesion.
This review is about item#19016156.
Installation of measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:52:01
It was easy to use because the adhesion was high and the material was very thin.
This review is about item#19016147.
Installation of ETC
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:24:29
Adhesion to PP material is one at a time and ETC drops even if it is degreased and it is pasted many times. If it is glass OK?
To the speaker's feet, scratch-resistant.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:12:07
I already purchased one point and simultaneously. This is strong, I want the size, thickness.
This review is about item#19016156.
When gluing the drink holder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:39:28
If you can choose a variety of colors, it will be inconspicuous depending on the application, so I think it's good.
This review is about item#19016147.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:16:30
It is better than I expected. It firmly attaches. However, I think that the use of the place where load is always applied is not suitable. The use of the L-shaped hook etc. is good at 1 o'clock, but it may not be suitable.
This review is about item#19016156.
Double-sided tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 17:28:59
Super strong tape Double-sided tape metal. For general materials you can strongly paste.
This review is about item#19016147.
Wooden furniture adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:25:31
Although it can be strongly adhered, it has a little thickness and it can be seen from the side. I wished it was colorless.
This review is about item#19016156.
1 2