Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Branch Line Coupler (Fixed type)

Branch Line Coupler (Fixed type)
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Used to connect the compressor during machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:39:05
I am enjoying it because you do not have to change the tool. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#19288587.
At the time of maintenance of automobiles · agricultural machinery, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:39:41
When using multiple air tools it is convenient to take out the air hose compactly
This review is about item#19288587.
When using air at two places
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:12:27
I use a compressor for two purposes. You can leave the extension hose to the two places, just by opening the main plug, you can work where you need, there is no need for work of replacing the hose of the work place two places from the compressor, so when lever It was only operation, it became a bench.
This review is about item#19288596.
During DIY remodeling, Air duster, Tucker etc. When working separately
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 21:53:51
Before purchasing it was changing the tip tools one by one or shifting the work process Bought this time to buy and began to make progress Great provision Great satisfaction is recommended.
This review is about item#19288587.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:36:43
Because the price is affordable, I can work speedily and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19288587.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:09:29
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#19288596.
Bifurcation of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:22:41
It is used for branching of air piping. As a function, I use it without problems. However, is it necessary to paint dare? It will be appreciated if you offer cheap goods that are feature oriented and offer them.
This review is about item#19288587.
During repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:49:11
I've been using 2 splits so far but I wanted 3 splits. I was concerned about the design. There seems to be durability.
This review is about item#19288596.
Air Tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:09:20
It is cheaper than the home center, and there is no problem in the product at all.
This review is about item#19288587.
I am trying it on a maintenance of a private car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 05:32:37
It was quite cheap compared to others. I have not used it yet but I think that it is not a problem. Also review after use.
This review is about item#19288587.
For air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:33:14
I am useful for branching specification of air. The price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#19288596.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:46:24
It is inexpensive but can be used without problems. We use it in various places.
This review is about item#19288596.
As an air branching joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:50:49
I am using it without problems. It is light and strong and I feel it is very good.
This review is about item#19288596.
Two people used tool at the same time in wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 19:48:56
Purchased because it was less expensive than other companies. There is no problem at all. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19288587.
We are using hose division when painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:44:21
I use it for my own air compressor hose splitting.
This review is about item#19288587.
Air branching
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 09:11:24
I bought it for branch purposes, but the male screw mounting side (male side) of the coupler is not included. I removed it and used it. Sorry to be attached with images.
This review is about item#19288596.
For branching of air
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:42:21
I bought it before because the air leaked. The price is also cheap, but this time I will regularly apply the lubricant etc. and let it last long.
This review is about item#19288587.
DIY Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:45:12
It is convenient for handling air hose. There is no air leakage and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#19288587.
During cleaning, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 10:16:27
It is also cheaper than a mass merchandiser, and I also like the color. You can use it.
This review is about item#19288587.
Rework
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:11:39
It is very good. It is the second one. I am twice as easy to work.
This review is about item#19288587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Line Coupler 200L
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Male Plug
Quick Coupler
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Air Coil Hose
Branch Coupling, Fixed
Coupling With Rotary