Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Coupler

Plug Coupler
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
For air tool connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 09:27:40
Although it was used for connecting the air tool, connection work with the female coupler is also smooth and easy to use.
This review is about item#19228527.
Used for sand blaster cabinet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:38:17
I am using it often when I drop 10%. There is no air leak and it is fully usable.
This review is about item#19228527.
Mounting on diamond core body
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:41:58
I use it for a hose joint. It can be used well without leakage.
This review is about item#19228527.
Replacement coupler of spare air chuck
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 09:24:29
I bought air chucks at the same time purchased at the same time. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#19228527.
Mounting in front of pressure regulator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:00:38
I installed it as a set of coupler's female, and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19228527.
Air coupler etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 19:21:12
There is no problem. It is a very good thing without needing a seal tape because there is firm packing.
This review is about item#19228527.
Piping connection for mold cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:53:06
Despite being inexpensive, we could use it for fitting without problem.
This review is about item#19228527.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:46:04
It is possible to connect with other company couplers without problems, and no air leakage occurs. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#19228527.
Car and car wash car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 10:35:21
It installed in Esco engine cleaner. It is perfect. I am glad that it was inexpensive and easy to obtain. I think that it can be displayed in association with Esco Engine Cleaner.
This review is about item#19228527.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:42:17
I am satisfied with always making good. Screw threads and plating are also good.
This review is about item#19228527.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:44:32
We can use it without problems even with products of Ayutada.
This review is about item#19228527.
I will leave it to your imagination because the place to use is limited
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:17:18
There is no problem in particular. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#19228527.
As a joint of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 01:48:04
There was no joint coupler in the newly purchased air gun nozzle, I bought it without it. I can use it without any trouble as usual.
This review is about item#19228527.
Used for coupler of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 13:19:55
There is no air leakage, it can be used without problems. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#19228527.
Connection of pneumatic equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 23:56:48
It was on July 23 that the order arrived on June 5th item arrived. It feels like it is not at a level like out of stock, shipping delay. I think that it is a problem before evaluating whether the goods are bad or not.
This review is about item#19228527.
Tightening of paint, epilepsy clamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 19:01:09
It was a product as expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19228527.
"Regulator for spray gun"
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 11:24:31
Purchase to install on the "monster trowel" regulator for spray gun ". I can use it without problems. Although it is only about 100 yen cheaper than buying it elsewhere, the difference of 100 yen is large in proportion of the item price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#19228527.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:43:43
Thank you for shipping products quickly. There was no air leakage and it was good.
For air chuck fitting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:19:43
It is a thing that I sell anywhere, but it was cheap so I bought it while buying other things. Screw engagement is also normal, there is no air leakage from the coupler and there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#19228527.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:50:35
Until now I have used domestic famous manufacturer products, but can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#19228527.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Female Plug
Buflex Black, Disc
Buflex Green, Disc
Quick Coupler Plug
Sanding papers
VRS-125B cloth buff