Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)

Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cutting of A5052 etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:17:21
It is repeat purchase. I can use it once I use it because it breaks well. By separating it for finishing, the blade for finishing is also lasting.
This review is about item#19044734.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:55:13
Since the products of other companies are high, I have never compared it, but it can be used without problems if it is intended for my use. I think that it will cut well. I hope it will be sold cheaply afterwards for easy grinding of the end mill.
This review is about item#19044768.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 08:49:30
There is no problem at all compared with other makers. It is reasonably priced and very good. I also want you to have long sizes of blade lengths.
This review is about item#19044752.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:21:10
Because it can cut a lot, coarse ends very soon.
This review is about item#19044734.
Rough cutting of aluminum material.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:07:13
Although it bites a bit, there is no problem in use. It is suitable for the price. Is it such a thing?
This review is about item#19044777.
Cutting work by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:22:20
Work can be cut with crispness and it is very useful. I will definitely do the next order at the monotalou.
This review is about item#19044768.
Hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:43:24
Used for cutting A2017 duralumin with old FM - 100 milling cutter. I can scratch the gun. It is a range of hobbies so there is no problem at all. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#19044768.
Aluminum part shaving soup stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:38:57
A2017 Although it was duralumin, because it was aluminum, it was able to cut by sharpness and it was possible to shorten the time. I think the balance between price and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#19044743.
I am using it for roughing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 04:11:28
I thought that the price is cheap and its sharpness and sharpness will be bad but it has been quite long lasting well
This review is about item#19044734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heavy EndMill
Roughing End Mill Short Blade
G roughing end mill Medium cutting edge
Roughing end mill Medium
Roughing end mill short
Heavy Long
Super-cut end mill regular -RFR
Roughing end mill, medium blade
AG Heavy Mill
Heavy EndMill
Alpha nick end mill hard type