Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Pike jig saw blade

Super Pike jig saw blade
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cutting work of engravings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:30:18
With sharpness not found in domestic products, the price is also lower compared to other companies It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#19061927.
Used for watermarking
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 13:15:58
Until now I have used the inscription of Barrobe company, but recently the items I always use have been in stock waiting status for a long time and changed to this one. I do not yet understand the feeling of use.
This review is about item#19061988.
Cutting of copper plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 08:38:58
I tried using the thread saw blades of various manufacturers but I like this product from elasticity, free cutting property and durability.
This review is about item#19061954.
When cutting a plate pressure of brass plate / copper plate from 1.2 mm to 3.0 mm with a free curve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 20:43:38
It's been around for a year since using this product for the first time, but for now it can be used with confidence (no more than 5 gloss is used) quality variations (there is no part with blades ...).
This review is about item#19061972.
For engraving
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:38:27
Until now I was using Barrove's inscription, but changed to here. There were also blades that could not be cut in aimed direction, but it was the same as Barrobe, so I was used to it. There is no problem with sharpness, so I will cut it well so I will use it in future.
This review is about item#19061954.
Engraving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 12:06:53
It can be used without problems. It is saved to buy it online because there are no dealers around
This review is about item#19061936.
It is used to create a sword of a sword.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 15:38:36
Iron plate 2 to 3 mm thick is cut but I feel quite durable. The price was reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#19061902.
Cut out copper / brass plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 07:28:33
It is a brand I used for the first time, but I like it. I also want to purchase next time. The price is also appropriate.
This review is about item#19061972.
Used for watermarking watermarking and raw material extraction
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:48:51
It goes straight and is useful because it is less clogging. However, it was regrettable that the saw blade portion had rust and became easily breakable.
This review is about item#19061954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NRPS series
Kevlar supporters 7G-W
Disposable Court
Hand Saw Spare Blade
MA line floor staple
Metal Jig Saw Blade
Go easy dental floss
Hand Saw Flame
Jig Saw Blade