Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Mix Boiler Suit

Cotton Mix Boiler Suit
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
182 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 48
3 star 21
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 182 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 02:07:07
There is no comfort like a high class tsunagi that cost more than 10,000 yen, but making it cheap despite the price is good.
This review is about item#19096954.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:36:53
It is the second purchase. Sewing of the Velcro strap - Sewing of the pocket part - All sewing of the waist shearing part will be frayed. I can bear with this price.
This review is about item#19096954.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 23:31:49
Because it is easy to move and the part of the waist stretches, I got him to purchase extra usability conveniently.
This review is about item#19096954.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:59:36
It is enough to use for work. It is very cheap so I can frequently replace it and use it.
This review is about item#19096945.
On work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:51:02
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was a good product when it arrived and it got it.
This review is about item#31100852.
General work use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:22:42
It is reasonable and strong. Silhouette is also not dasy so satisfied
This review is about item#31100843.
mechanic
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:03:00
I am using it at work but cost performance is the highest. It is 3 notes this time. I'd also like to order.
This review is about item#19096963.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 08:22:57
Monotarou 15% If you order on a discount day, it is glad that you can buy it cheaper by 20% even if you compare it with bargain items of other shops.
This review is about item#31100868.
I am wearing it during machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 19:13:07
There is a pleat on the back waist, waist is comfortable when working at bending, it is easy to wear it.
This review is about item#19096997.
Garden management work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:09:26
It is hot in summer, but relatively easy to wear. It is necessary to hem hem because it is too short foot.
This review is about item#19096936.
To caring.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 17:25:33
I first discovered this jacket when I was talking about oil and oil filter to try oil change myself. Because I did not expect that you can buy the tsunagi so cheaply, I bought a 10% off coupon without hesitation as I thought about trying to buy it. I bought gray safely, but I looked at the actual thing that arrived, and it got tension up further. The cloth was also very solid, I wore it coolly and immediately, but the size was ,,, Because he is 174 cm tall, he always wears L size clothes, so I bought an L size without looking well, but when I look at the item description again, this Tsunagi's L size is written for people up to 173 cm. did. I think that further satisfaction was high if I buy LL. Therefore, there is a bit of hardship to wear, and a sense of tautness in the vertical direction. Until now, I thought that I had better buy cars and DIY with everyday clothes, trainers, etc., thinking that I was abandoning anything with dirty or torn and throwing away anything worn so early. I misunderstood the size by myself I did not check the details of the item well, but I think that it was pleasant if there was an indication of the size written in easier-to-understand places for Tsunagi beginners. It is a good item that thinks that the product is the best thing that turns out to be such a reversal.
This review is about item#19096945.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:15:40
It was easy to use because it had elastic on the waist. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#19096918.
Maintenance of institution
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:50:38
I think that it is exactly good with regard to the fabric. If it is too thin, it will be torn by just hooking and thicker is difficult to move. Purchased LL at 174 cm 65 km. Once it wash it shrunk and it was just right size.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 21:00:03
When long-sleeved shirt and trousers I was standing collar and taking measures against sunburns around the neck. I think that this shirts also has a collar.
This review is about item#19096945.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:42:33
I think that it is slim and good, even if the pocket of the buttocks is a little bigger, it is even better The wallet is tight, it is better to have a collar
This review is about item#31100843.
Dust / dirt work clothes
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:27:19
Two years purchase, change and change over a year. I think that there is no better treatment than fraying, tearing or wearing out. I think that it can not be used for wearing goods.
This review is about item#19096927.
I am firm.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:45:54
Than thought, is it a thick ground? So, I mainly use it for winter. (I am wearing a quilted inner while ...) Normally it is M size, but because I wear the inner in L size I made it.
This review is about item#19096988.
Maintenance of a motorcycle car
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:29:04
Height: 178 cm Weight 95 kg Size girth 98 cm (solid massage) So choose 3 L size I feel the shoulder width somewhat tight. The neck is cramped when raising the chuck up. I wanted a little more room. Or 4 L was good.
This review is about item#31100868.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:25:09
It is a thick Tsunagi with thick fabric. It is still in use but it seems to endure hard use. Just as the fabric is solid, summer seems to be hot.
This review is about item#19096963.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:16:42
The sense of wear is not too tight, too loose It is just good product. It was a wasteful feeling to wear at work.
This review is about item#31100843.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T/C Overalls
3120 Wata混 jumpsuit
Jumpsuit clothes 49056
Jumpsuit clothing 49112-2