Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)

Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
263 Customer Reviews
5 star 179
4 star 37
3 star 31
2 star 13
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 263 Reviews
Packaging, used for curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 20:15:25
This "Men's monoterror curing curing tape (weak adhesive type)" is very cost-effective especially among Monotaro's products, and I like it very much. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#19316745.
Statutory for internal warehouse, for packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:47:45
Although it is weakly sticky, it is heavily used as it exerts sufficient adhesive strength for cardboard.
This review is about item#19316754.
Curing of primer, curing of cross paste, curing of dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:40:25
There is no adhesive residue compared to conventional curing tape, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#19316745.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:58:30
The smell when opening the bag is tight. There is no problem to use.
This review is about item#19316745.
When pasting pop
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:38:22
When peeling just right, it is a good adhesive strength that the material does not peel off.
This review is about item#19316745.
General work in the store
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:02:49
It seems that convenience is good for many purposes without leaving a simple paste of poster relation, simple repair, paste marks.
This review is about item#19316745.
For do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:55:41
Although it is a commodity purchased at the same time, I felt that it was very good in terms of cospar. It is recommended for paint painting.
This review is about item#19316745.
During painting work, storage of electric appliances etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:00:42
It is easy to stick, easy to peel off, not scratchy. We use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#19316754.
Sealed with a plastic bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:40:52
Because it is weak adhesive, even plastic bags can be easily peeled off, bags can be reused, and tapes can be reused. I think that it is cheap by 1 piece, but home center may be cheaper in bulk selling. Because there are so many volumes in 30 volumes, it is convenient if there are 5 or 10 bundle selling.
This review is about item#19316745.
I use it for connecting the blue sheet and temporarily fixing the power cable.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 21:14:37
Adhesive strength is appropriate and it is convenient for temporary fixation. Even after peeling off, adhesives etc are not sticky, so it is convenient as it is hard to be followed.
This review is about item#29868764.
Used for fixing the floor curing seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:50:02
I could fix the seat tightly, I could also recover the original state beautifully without leaving glue. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#29868764.
Curing during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:38:27
The degree of stickiness is also good. The cut was easily cut by hand and it was comfortable to use.
This review is about item#19316745.
When curing at air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:39:22
I have been using it for about 2 years. It is as good as other weak adhesive tapes and can be used normally. Moreover, I patronize it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#19316745.
During painting work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:59:50
During painting work, maintenance of the machine, curing at the time of assembly. I wish a little less adhesive strength.
This review is about item#29868773.
Container closure at agricultural craft unmanned sales office
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 10:16:32
· Since it has adhesive strength, it is used to hold the cardboard box to the wooden board. - It is easy to handle because it can be cut with hands. · The appearance is more beautiful than the paper tape.
This review is about item#29868773.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:11:19
It is the second purchase. Previously it was a local dealer and I bought another maker's stuff, but since I have heard that this price is also cheap and there is no particular problem from the on-site thing, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#19316754.
Work assistance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:09:35
I think that it is cheap and the quality is also good. It would be even better if you buy a box with a company that uses a lot of money and it is cheaper.
This review is about item#29868773.
For curing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 23:00:46
There is also a normal curing tape of the monotaro brand, Once you try using the weak adhesive type, you feel that the paste of regular curing tape is too strong. If you put it on a wallpaper etc, this one has a sense of security.
This review is about item#19316745.
Mounting of bibs
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:06:08
It is very good that it can be used normally and cheap. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#29868773.
Prevent opening of the door of reused goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 07:34:50
I bought it like to buy blue. Quality is standard and satisfied
This review is about item#29868764.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing tape
Masking Tape
Strength adhesive PE cross curing tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape
Curing Tape