Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Gash Type)

TiAlN Coat 2 Flute Carbide End Mill (Gash Type)
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:33:10
Products of the size you want are cheap and quickly reached at hand and are very helpful. Thank you again.
This review is about item#34688106.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:04:32
It is used for trimmer. Until now it was a trimmer bit, but the processing surface is also beautiful and very satisfied.
This review is about item#19120517.
Aluminum cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:52:19
I bought it for aluminum processing. It has a high strength for the price, it is useful.
This review is about item#34688018.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:18:40
Because it is cheap, you can use without worrying about it. The finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#34688088.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:19:49
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#19120526.
For machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:30:09
It was used to machine a V groove with a depth of 0.3 on the axis of SUS 304 Φ 1, but since the cutting edge was lost by processing less than 20 mm, it was replaced with Mitsubishi "MS 2 MS 1.5 × 3" (purchased at MonotaRo) and a total of 200 mm We have completed processing. It was disappointing because I expected that the gash type would be less likely to cause chipping.
This review is about item#34688045.
Milling machine with narrow groove
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:33:37
The cutting ability is no problem. However, we purchased cemented carbide in anticipation of durability, so this point is unknown at present.
This review is about item#19120474.
I used it for cutting surface of aluminum material.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:34:44
The machined surface will be cleaner if it is machined at the tip surface rather than side machining. Chips can also be discharged well.
This review is about item#19120526.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 12:25:44
It is inexpensive, it is saved to buy a carbide end mill. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#34688106.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:48:32
Although it is used for grooving processing, there is no problem. It is recommended because it is easy to price
This review is about item#34688106.
Aluminum panel processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:51:07
The shank diameter of pincad's end mill has become φ 6, and it was inevitably switched to this product. I hope that the shank diameter will not increase and the blade length will not be shortened.
This review is about item#19120483.
For correcting details of brand name (brass)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:08:48
It is used for correcting details of brand name (brass). I am useful because it is flat bottom.
This review is about item#19120474.
Cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 16:59:03
Although it was 2 SG - 1, the tip was broken when I inspected it after arrival. Because the cutting edge can not be found in the case, it was broken at the factory shipment .... Quality management is a little concerned. This time, we are happy to respond quickly by chat support. In addition, I use a box of corrugated boxes to send one end mill of small diameter, but I also feel that it is excessive packing in the stones. Since garbage is considerably bulky including cushioning materials, we feel that we can improve.
This review is about item#19120456.
1